You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An update on my absence... The passing of a soul...

@ninahaskin...


Oh, you dear soul... I thank you for your kind words... the LOH tokens, and the LUV tokens. My mother and he were not married; they often said "more than" married. But regardless... this is such a trying time... rightly so. I do appreciate you. We have known each other since the days of STEEMIT... you are and have always been... a dear friend, and a positive force for us, on our blockchain. I am rambling... thank you.

!LUV
!WINE

Sort:  

Thank you, Wes. My heart smiled as I read your sweet comment.💓 You have a great big heart of gold and so many friends on Hive who are here for you. Lean on us. It's going to be hard for your dear mom and you in the days, weeks and months ahead. Time and loving memories will help get you through the fog.

Hugs and prayers! @wesphilbin🙏


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @ninahaskin.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.090


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us