You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your fingerprints are all over me

My prayer is that Peter is soon truly living life ♥️ I have no doubt that you were put into his life to make him experience joy :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project, and boosted using Ecency points

Sort:  

we've had such an amazing week!!! I just left him just now and I'm pretty sure I left a piece of my heart behind hehhee

Is he doing better??? I have a feeling that you will be back there :) ...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(6/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

hahaha yes...I work full time with him 😀 today is my last day and then two days off and back again! hehehe I love spending my days with him

and every day he grows more...it's amazing!!!

I'm so glad you two found each other :) He must be so much fun to be around!

!PIZZA !LUV