Review Coffee Restaurant: Small Coffee ( nhỏ Coffee)

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year (edited)

nho19.jpg

Hi everybody. I come back after 1 month. The cryptocurrency market is falling, which makes us sad and shocked. I have decided to take a month off blogging to think about my work and goals. I hope you are all still here and fine. The market is down so hard, and it's hard to make money now, especially for people who make money online like me. My main job is making money online and working with a laptop every day, I spent 3 days not working at all and hanging out with my friends to relax. I went out with my best friend to this coffee restaurant. This is the restaurant located in my town, the restaurant is called "Little coffee" -( Nhỏ Coffee). This restaurant has many beautiful spaces to take pictures, with flower gardens, ornamental plants, and background corners that will make any girl fall in love.

clatgbna904y92cmjhdci6fb0_nho11.webp
clatgay9o05001hmje0h0fhke_nho12.webp
clatgb3ue056b2pmj09p69jac_nho1.webp
clatgb2fn053j1ymjbq2aa2fn_nho2.webp
clatgbevd04zd19mj5ucsdjrf_nho3.webp
clatgaxi804za19mjczqede94_nho4.webp
clatgbaez05031hmj8ilgfd7q_nho5.webp
clatgbnai053m1ymj84omdvtl_nho8.webp
clatgbhoo04wo0pmj0rukfjgl_nho9.webp
clatgb8ri052v0xmj5aj61uvj_nho10.webp
nho13.jpg
My best friend - she's tall and cool !!
nho14.jpg

nho15.jpg

nho16.jpg

nho17.jpg

nho18.jpg

nho20.jpg

nho21.jpg

It's autumn here, great weather to hang out. I ordered 1 cup of matcha fresh milk and 1 cup of carrot juice, priced at about 40,000 VND / 1 cup ($ 1.6), the restaurant also has a best-selling drink called "lotus seed tea." - I'll try drinking it next time.
The restaurant has a small name but the space is very large, many couples have chosen this place to take wedding photos.
We have a habit of ordering an extra packet of sunflower seeds when drinking water, the feeling of sipping a drink with greasy sunflower seeds, sharing with friends is the best thing. Fresh matcha milk is delicious, cool not too sweet, one cup of milk can't be enough for me haha.

\

She is a hardworking girl whose main job is a baker, her income is stable. I'm different, I'm a freelancer so my income is not stable, some months I make a lot of money but some months I don't earn any money. I've been in a crisis lately because I haven't received any contracts or I haven't worked hard enough to find a contract. However I still don't want to do a real job, it will consume all my time and it doesn't suit my personality. 10 days ago I earned enough money to live for half a year but 10 days now I earn nothing. Suddenly I felt sorry for myself and disappointed in myself, I was depressed, turned off my phone to go out for a few days, quit all work for a few days. I yearn for wealth every day, it makes me sleepless every night thinking, if I don't change my thinking and the way I work now, I will never be rich. That's why I stopped working for a few days to reset my lifestyle. I have invested all my money to buy coins at low price and they keep going down makes me panic, but I will not sell them, I have determined to hold them for 2-3 years to wait for the price to rise. Can hive go up to 5 dollars? When Hive pump ? hmmm

Even though I'm sad, I still have to smile when taking pictures, LOL. A year of suffering for the crypto market, major crashes from Luna and FTX cost me some money. A year of suffering for the crypto market, major crashes from Luna and FTX cost me some money.
Can anyone make a positive comment here>.. :D

This article has images and content 100% from me @a-alice Come here and make friends guys !! :D


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Look, it's really a place to sit and relax.

 last year  

Welcome back.

My best friend - she's tall and cool !!

Having a tall friend is always handy. They can help you reach things off the high shelves.

Looks like a nice spot to hang out and enjoy some refreshing beverages.

2.jpg

 last year  

Despite everything...

Jolly good time.jpg

It's great to see you back here, and on the grind:)))