You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Cheese, Baby!!!

That's coffee to me. Coffee is an addiction to me. Apart from spicy food.

Used to be an coffee addict but I'm trying to minimize my caffiene intake. But spicy food, always been. Hahahaah. I love anything spicy!!! That cafe you went is really cute and the fries looks delicious too! 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Usually, I just drink a cup of coffee per day, just while working or before working. Not even more ehehe

Spicy food is the best one I think, for Asian people

Thanks for stopping by

Before I drink like 3 coffee per day. Giving it up was such a difficult decision with so much adjustment.

Yes. I think being Asians made us very tolerable to super spicy food! Hahahaha.

Gosh, 3 cups per day? so yeah, you need to decrease your caffeine intake. Maybe you can try drinking infused water, or juice. That's what I do in the past.

Yeah. Already cut off my caffeine already. I rarely drink coffee now. Im more on water, juices and smoothies