You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing San Jorge Coffee + Cold Brew taste Test! [Eng][Spa]

My dear Nina, I had not had the opportunity to see this publication. I liked the method to prepare it. It is a different way of drinking coffee and very refreshing. Here in Bogota, I could not drink it that way, although I almost drink it cold all the time. I don't even need to take it to the refrigerator. Now, I promise you that I am going to make it by cold brew in these days to compare the organoleptic characteristics of Colombian coffee prepared this way. A hug with love.

Mi querida Nina, no había tenido oportunidad de ver esta publicación. Me gustó el método para prepararlo. Es una forma distinta de tomar café y muy refrescante. Aquí en Bogotá, no podría tomarlo así, aunque casi que me lo tomo frío todo el tiempo. No hace falta ni que lo lleve a la nevera. Ahora, te prometo que lo voy a hacer mediante cold brew en estos días para comparar las características organolépticas del café colombiano preparado así. Un abrazo con cariño.