A Different Kind of Coffee Shake| Step by Step| Easy Recipe [ESP/ING]

¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!

Hello, Hive Commnunity!



La verdad es que yo amo con mi vida combinar el café de diferentes maneras y que sea frio, me gusta mucho el café frio porque bueno en mi ciudad siempre hace calor y refrescarse nunca esta demás; es por ello que les traigo esta receta que intente hace poco y que es muy fácil, además de que no necesita tantos materiales para realizarlo.

¿Qué se necesita? Ingredientes:

Leche condensada, específicamente 7 cucharadas.
3 gramos de café instantáneo.
Una taza de hielo.
Una taza de agua.

The truth is that I love with my life to combine coffee in different ways and that is cold, I really like cold coffee because in my city it is always hot and refreshing is never too much; that is why I bring you this recipe that I tried recently and it is very easy, plus it does not need so many materials to make it.

What do you need? Ingredients:

Condensed milk, specifically 7 tablespoons.
3 grams of instant coffee.
One cup of ice.
One cup of water.



Paso a Paso:

Lo primero será tomar la taza de agua preferiblemente potable o purificada, en esta taza de agua vamos a disolver el café con una cuchara. No le vamos a agregar azúcar porque este dulce se lo va a dar la leche condensada. Así que este es nuestro paso 1.

Seguidamente entonces colocamos el café en la licuadora, la cual será nuestra mejor aliada en esta receta; entonces en la licuadora agregamos las 7 cucharadas leche condensada; licuamos entonces estos ingredientes. Yo después de colocar la leche condensada probé para ver si sentía bien de dulce y resulto que para mi gusto estaba bien; si ustedes sienten que les falta dulce pueden agregar azúcar o más leche condensada.

Step by Step:.

The first thing will be to take the cup of water preferably potable or purified, in this cup of water we are going to dissolve the coffee with a spoon. We are not going to add sugar because this sweetness is going to be given by the condensed milk. So this is our step 1.

Next we then place the coffee in the blender, which will be our best ally in this recipe; then in the blender we add the 7 tablespoons of condensed milk; we then blend these ingredients. After adding the condensed milk I tested to see if it was sweet enough and it turned out to be just right for my taste; if you feel it lacks sweetness you can add sugar or more condensed milk.



La clave que quede bien sin dañar nuestra licuadora es picar el hielo super pequeño y usar la función de hielo en el equipo; así que con estos principios coloque el hielo y volví a licuar. El toque que se me ocurrió de pronto fue agregarle vainilla.

The key to get it right without damaging our blender is to chop the ice super small and use the ice function on the equipment; so with these principles I placed the ice and blended again. The touch that suddenly occurred to me was to add vanilla.



Luego tome el vaso y lo decore con leche condensada a los alrededores; entonces vertí el contenido de la licuadora y se hizo una crema arriba que tome con una cuchara y con mucha paciencia fui colocando en el vaso en la parte de arriba. Coloque el hielo picado que me había quedado del batido y listo un batido de café, fácil y rápido de hacer.

Then I took the glass and decorated it with condensed milk around; then I poured the contents of the blender and it made a cream on top that I took with a spoon and with a lot of patience I placed it in the glass at the top. Place the crushed ice that I had left from the shake and ready a coffee shake, easy and quick to make.



También pude haber agregado chocolate o sirope de chocolate al decorar pero la verdad es que preferí mantenerlo simple. Lo que pueden ver encima como un polvito es café de lo que quedo en la papeletas, me pareció un extra interesante. Quedo muy rico la verdad y me encanto la forma en que la crema se hizo arriba en la licuadora, además que el sabor a café prevalece bastante en esta receta y eso es porque la verdad este café instantáneo es lo mejor, tiene una excelente calidad.

I could have also added chocolate or chocolate syrup to decorate but the truth is that I preferred to keep it simple. What you can see above as a little powder is coffee from what was left on the paper cups, I thought it was an interesting extra. It was really delicious and I loved the way the cream was made in the blender, besides the coffee flavor is very prevalent in this recipe and that is because this instant coffee is the best, it has an excellent quality.





Espero que les haya gustado esta fácil receta. Nos leemos pronto.



Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @cami.rojas, this looks like a nice little treat to make yourself at home if you don't mind the taste of instant coffee and condensed milk. The finished drink looks like Horlicks to me...I believe you would have Horlicks in Venezuela like Jamaica:)

Hello, the truth is that I loved this recipe. It is the first time I've heard of Horlicks, but I've looked it up and the truth is that there is a similarity, thanks for the tip. Greetings❤️

 2 years ago  

I thought so! Have a nice day!

wow, tq for rece, i ll try at home