An afternoon of coffee and cookies [Eng - Esp]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

png_20220611_191300_0000.png

This is my first time writing in this community, despite being a great lover of good coffee and assiduous tea drinker, I had not had the opportunity to come here, today I take the time to share a moment, I want to meet you, I want to introduce myself, my name is @crisch23, I'm from Venezuela.

Es mi primera vez, escribiendo en esta comunidad, a pesar de ser gran amante de un buen café y asidua tomadora de te, no había tenido la oportunidad de venir aquí, hoy me tomo el tiempo, para compartir un momento, quiero conocerlos, quiero presentarme, me llamo @crisch23, soy de Venezuela.


On this rainy day, I feel like eating some delicious cookies accompanied by a coffee with milk, to which I will add cocoa powder, hopefully it will be very tasty.


En este día de lluvia, me provoca comer unas ricas galletas acompañadas de un café con leche, al cual le agregaré cacao en polvo, esperemos que quede muy rico.


I'm going to use a powdered milk, sugar, cocoa, coffee and those cookies that I bought in a store, the important thing was to accompany with something crunchy, that rich hot drink.

Voy a utiliza una papeleta de leche en polvo, azúcar, cacao café y esas galletas que compre en una tienda, lo importante era acompañar con algo crujiente, esa rica bebida caliente.



In a pot, I put water to heat, you should not let it boil, because according to my nephew, who took a Barista course, he told me that the water should not be boiled, because that influences the acidity of the coffee, not too cold, not too hot, so that the aroma and flavor can be felt, so let's try this theory of the great barista of the family.





En una olla, coloco agua a calentar, no debes dejarla hervir, pues según mi sobrino, que hizo un curso de Barista, me dijo que no debe dejarse hervir el agua, porque eso influye en la acidez de cafe, ni muy frío, ni muy caliente, para que se pueda sentir el aroma y el sabor, así que probemos está teoría de el grandioso barista de la familia.



In my country, mainly in the town where I am from, San Fernando de Apure, they use a coffee brewing sleeve, that of coffee makers, is not for everyone, it is always good to keep something from the past even in the future and definitely neither the coffee sleeve, nor a budare to make arepas would change them.



En mi país, principalmente en el pueblo de donde soy, San Fernando de Apure, usan una manga de colar café, eso de cafeteras, no es para todos, siempre es bueno mantener algo del pasado aún en el futuro y definitivamente ni la manga de café, ni un budare de hacer arepas los cambiaría.



After straining the coffee, it is placed in the blender, to proceed to make the coffee with milk well beaten and to make enough foam.



El café luego de colarlo, se coloca en la licuadora, para proceder hacer el café con leche bien batido y haga bastante espuma.



Once in the blender, I add a couple of spoonfuls of powdered milk, cocoa and sugar, you must blend well and taste, if necessary add what you consider necessary.



Ya en la licuadora, le coloco par de cucharadas de leche en polvo, cacao y azúcar, debes licuar bien y probar, de ser necesario agregas lo que consideres le haga falta.



Definitely a frothy coffee, it provokes me, but you must leave the coffee well charged, to achieve that touch of balance, now well the cocoa, manages to give a great twist to the hot drink on this occasion.



Definitivamente un café espumoso, me provoca, pero debes dejar el café bien cargado, para lograr ese toque de equilibrio, ahora bien el cacao, logra darle un giro genial a la bebida calienta en esta ocasión.



A cup of coffee, coffee with milk, chocolate, or tea, is fantastic, but it is better when shared with our loved ones, because for me it is a time to talk, it is an excuse to get together, it is ideal to talk about life, joys, sadness and disappointments.



Una taza de café, café con leche, chocolate, o te, es fantástico, pero es mejor cuando se comparte con nuestros seres queridos, ya que para mí es un momento para conversar, es una excusa para reunirnos, es ideal para hablar de la vida, alegrías, tristeza y desaciertos.



Something more wonderful than having a good coffee, is having someone to share it with, my family is special, it helps me emotionally to be close to them, talking with them while enjoying a good coffee, definitely are the great moments of life, that is why I did not want to stop sharing my ideas in this community, thanks to the administrators and much more to the OCD community that not only supports you but many new communities.

Algo más maravilloso que tomar un rico café, es tener con quien compartirlo, mi familia es especial, me ayuda emocionalmente estar cerca de ellos, hablar con ellos mientras disfrutamos un buen café, definitivamente son los grandes momentos de la vida, es por ello que no quería dejar de compartir mis ideas en esta comunidad, gracias a los administradores y mucho más a la comunidad de OCD que no solo los apoya a ustedes sino a muchas comunidades nuevas.

These photos are my own, taken with my phone Tecno Camón 17, especially for the Cinnamon Cup community, until the next publication, it is important to add the use of the Canvas app to edit the cover and the banner, as a translator use Deepl.

Estas fotos son propias, tomadas con mi teléfono Tecno Camón 17, especialmente para la comunidad Cinnamon Cup, hasta la próxima publicación, es importante añadir el uso de la app Canvas para editar la portada y el banner, como traductor use Deepl.




Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hello @crisch23,
Coffee on a rainy day is always a brilliant idea, especially with delicious cookies.

according to my nephew, who took a Batista course, he told me that the water should not be boiled, because that influences the acidity of the coffee, not too cold, not too hot, so that the aroma and flavor can be felt,

This is useful information:)

Thanks for sharing this with us, and see you around the community!

I usually leave the water to boil, in fact all my life I did it this way, so my nephew explained to me in detail the importance of the water temperature when making coffee, neither too cold nor too hot, it triggers the properties of the coffee, of course he did it to demonstrate the valuable knowledge he obtains in the Barista courses and workshops he is doing, of course it is information of great value.

Yo normalmente dejar a hervir el agua, de hecho toda la vida lo hice así, así que mi sobrino me explico con detalle la importante de la temperatura del agua al hacer el café ni muy fría ni muy caliente, dispara las propiedades del café, por supuesto lo hizo para demostrar los valiosos conocimiento que obtiene en los cursos y talleres de Barista que está haciendo, por supuesto es información de gran valor

Gracias por el apoyo que nos ofreces, tu trabajo es de gran valor

Muchas gracias baby,saludos y sigue así 🌞🤗☕

💃💃💃💃😘💋💞❣️💃💃💃💃

Loading...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi @crisch23 welcome to the community, these days is very cold in the country and always provokes a hot coffee either with cookies, a cake or other sweet, seeing your photos blending coffee made me remember a time that I had an obsession to drink coffee with milk but beaten in the blender, but my mom never wanted to because she said she would break the glass of the blender with the hot coffee, but when it was ready she could not resist my special coffee with milk made in the blender 😅

Hola @crisch23 bienvenida a la comunidad, por estos días hace mucho frio en el país y siempre provoca un cafecito caliente ya sea con galletas, una torta u otro dulce, viendo tus fotos licuando el café me hizo recordar un tiempo que tenía como una obsesión de tomar cafe con leche pero batido en la licuadora, pero mi mamá nunca quería porque decía que le iba a partir el vaso de la licuadora con lo caliente del café, pero cuando estaba listo no se resistía a mi cafe con leche especial hecho en la licuadora 😅

Your mother's advice is wise but the secret is that the coffee should not be too hot, remember that I say that the water should not boil to avoid acidity and loss of properties of coffee, and if you let it cool a little more it would be much better, so it would not be damaged so precious and useful kitchen appliance.

Sabios los consejos de tu mamá pero el secreto es que el café no debe estar tan caliente, recuerda que digo que el agua no puede hervir para evitar acidez y perdida de propiedades del café, y si lo dejas refrescar un poco más seria muchísimo mejor, así no se dañaría tan preciado y útil artefacto de cocina.

 2 years ago  

Hello and welcome.

That coffee looks so delicious. I love the frothiness of it. It's almost like steamed milk foam.

Thanks for the tip on not boiling the coffee. That's good advice. I'll have to remember that. 👍

Yes, I always made that mistake because I did not know about these facts, besides, my previous generations always told me to brew the coffee after the water boiled, and this fact has been very recent.

Si ese error lo cometía siempre por no conocer acerca de estos datos, además mis generaciones anteriores siempre me decían colar el café después que hierva el agua, y este dato ha Sido muy reciente.

The biscuit!!😋😋😋

Yes, very delicious, it was an afternoon snack.

Si muy deliciosa, fue un antojito de la tarde

Yeah.. it looks really appetizing. 👍👍

enjoying coffee while accompanied by chocolate biscuits is one of the most delicious things

Si, tal cual lo afirmas😃más aún en un día de lluvia como hoy👍👌

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Gracias por su apoyo