All I need is a cup of Espresso sitting at the corner with my favorite person

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee9 months ago (edited)



cllxte33z00blbmsz20bqgpwn_IMG_20230830_194632.webp

Coffee is a big part of life. My day starts with a sip of coffee. I often go to my favorite cafe. A great way to pass time to myself seems to be sitting alone in a cafe with a cup of coffee. It is a good way for me to get rid of daily stress. Sip a strong coffee like Espresso and breathe in peace, like a different kind of calmness. But sometimes I like to go on a coffee date with my loved one in a calm and quiet environment.

When the body is tired after working for a long time, I drink a cup of strong coffee to speed up the body. Usually I relieve fatigue by drinking normal coffee at home or outside. But sometimes I go to a calm and quiet coffeeshop to spend some alone time or quality time with my loved ones. After entering the coffee shop, I first find a space that I like. Where I can quietly do my overthinking. I am generally an introvert person. That's why I like to sit and think alone in a secluded place in a coffee shop. That's why I always take the corner side of the coffee shop to sit.

robbie-down-LI8inyHnm_A-unsplash.jpg

To me, the corner table seems like a perfect place to sit. Because sitting in the corner you can observe the whole coffee shop. It is usually where the quiet, lonely, and focused people sit. Moreover, if the shop is located next to a natural environment, then the outside environment can also be enjoyed by sitting in the corner.

IMG_20230830_195150.jpg

Recently I visited Northend Coffee Roasters with my favorite person. This is the best coffee shop I've ever been to. It is basically located in the middle of a park. With glass walls all around, the outdoor environment can be enjoyed beautifully. At first we found a corner to sit. Since we went in the morning, we needed strong coffee to stay energized throughout the day. So we order American Espresso. We enjoyed the espresso very much as the quantity was small but very strong. Then I took some pictures on mobile to remember the moments. All in all we had a great time together.

I prefer hot coffee most of the time to boost my body. But I like to have milk tea sometimes instead of coffee. Every day I drink about 3 to 5 cups of milk tea. Basically milk tea suppresses my hunger for a short period of time. And because we have a lot of tea shops here, getting tea is very easy. My day is boring without having tea from different tongs or cafeterias.

IMG_20230830_195502.jpg

Most of the times I like to take cold coffee when hanging out with family or friends. Moreover, if you drink cold coffee in summer, you feel a vitality in the body. I explore different types of cold coffee at different times. But among all the chocolate cold coffee is my favorite. They are not very strong at all. So there are many in quantity. Cold coffee is a perfect drink for long time chat with friends.

IMG_20230830_195519.jpg

So far my post for today. I participated in The Coffee Shop Prompt contest for the first time. It is great to be able to participate at the last moment. Thanks to the community contest organizers for giving such a beautiful topic. I hope I can come up with better posts in the future. Until then everyone stay well and healthy. Don't forget to start your day with a cup of hot coffee.

Coffee Shops Details

Coffee Shop Name Website Google Map Location
North End Coffee Roasters Link Link
TSC Cafeteria N/A Link
Khana's Restaurant Link Link

  • Photos were taken with Redmi Note 11S and Oppo Android device
  • Free Images from Unsplash
  • All content are mine unless otherwise stated

png_20230512_153505_0000.png

All rights reserved © @cyclopshive


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/cyclopshive/re-cyclopshive-nkmis77q
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( cyclopshive ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Twitter share:

 9 months ago  

Hello there!
Please note that the Cinnamon Cup Coffee logo belongs to @millycf1976, and using it without permission is considered photo theft, which is an offence. The Cinnamon Cup Coffee Logo is for the sole purpose of authorised publication from Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.
Please update your post.
Thank you

Sorry, I didn't know. I thought it's free to use. By the way I edited my post and remove the logo. Sorry for inconvenience.

 9 months ago  

Thanks for the update:)

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cyclopshive(3/5) tipped @a-alice
cyclopshive tipped cinnccf
cyclopshive tipped dayadam
dayadam tipped cyclopshive
cyclopshive tipped marilour

Your table looks lovely! What a beautiful cup 😁

But among all the chocolate cold coffee is my favorite.

I can realte to this, a bitter chocolate in my coffee in particular is just bliss to me!

Espresso is too much hard. I think chocolate coffee is better for me. By the way thanks for stopping by.

!PIZZA

Hi @ciclopshive it is a pleasure to interact with you. You are right in diversity is the taste and your preferences with coffee are broad, which translates into you enjoying it in its different variants. There is no comparison when you enjoy it with a special person, the taste is enriched. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for stopping by. I am always happy when with my favorite person.

!PIZZA

Nothing like a delicious and good coffee my friend. Thanks for giving us your experience and your nice pictures enjoying it. Regards @cyclopshive ☕️

!PIZZA

Thanks for stopping by. I will be coming with more exciting content.

!PIZZA

I drink more coffee now than I've ever drank in my whole life. We have a coffee pot and I just brew it on the mornings I feel like drinking coffee. I prefer iced tea over coffee, but my favorite drink is still cold water.

Drinking 3-5 cups of milk tea every day seems like too much hahaa? btw drink coffee to increase energy to work every day, I like this

Yeah it's too much actually. But I am so obsessed with Tea ☕ thanks for stopping by my friend.

!PIZZA

I also like to sit in corners whenever I go to coffee shops. Though sometimes if it's crowded, there's really no choice where to sit. 😅

There is nothing better than taking what we like the most, that is a pleasant company and more to start a morning 😎😎😎

Congratulations @cyclopshive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List