Enjoying "Sanger" Coffee (Coffee mixed with milk) in the Afternoon

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Hello Coffee Lovers…

How are you, the #CinnamonCupCoffee community, I hope all my friends have good news, this is my first post in the Cinnam?on Cup Coffee community, I am very enthusiastic and interested in making posts in this community, because I am also a coffee lover, and there are many The type of coffee in my area is Aceh, Indonesia. One of the most famous coffees is "Sanger" coffee. at this time I want to share my story about a coffee "Sanger". This is my story...

1647630829813.jpg

okkk.jpg

Cold "Sanger"

coffe.png

Aceh, Indonesia is one of the areas with thousands of coffee shops, this afternoon I enjoyed coffee at a coffee shop called "Sudut Temu". This coffee shop is one of the favorite places to enjoy coffee, because this is one of the coffee shops with the most delicious coffee, this coffee shop is often visited by customers at night. With a comfortable and cool atmosphere so that customers really enjoy their coffee deliciously.

1647630829915.jpg

1647630829934.jpg

coffee shop condition

coffe.png

1647630829833.jpg

"Sanger" Cold

Of the various types of processed coffee, there is one coffee that is very much in demand by "Sudut Temu" customers, namely a coffee called "Sanger" and of course I also like it. "Sanger" coffee is enjoyed because it tastes very friendly, this "Sanger" coffee does not make the audience feel sick to the stomach or stomach pain, so this coffee is very safe for anyone who drinks it, because of the above reasons I ordered "Sanger" coffee.

coffe.png

1647630829973.jpg

A barista is making coffee

Then I saw a barista making the “Sanger” coffee I ordered. "Sanger" coffee is a mixture of coffee and milk mixed with a special dose so that the taste of the mixture is just right, the milk is not too pronounced and the coffee taste is still very delicious, so this coffee will taste very good to drink at any time, either morning, afternoon or evening. also night. "Sanger" coffee can not only be enjoyed cold, this coffee can also be enjoyed hot.

coffe.png

1647630829895.jpg

1647630829874.jpg

This is my story about enjoying “Sanger” coffee in the afternoon, hopefully coffee can always give me the opportunity to make creative posts

coffe.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dailyphotos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!