"Thuc Cafe" ☕️☕️ - Experience The Bustle Of The Football Cafe At Night ⚽️⚽️

Hi guys, how are you today? Do you usually drink coffee at home or will you choose a nice coffee shop to enjoy your coffee? And what is your favorite coffee shop style?

89.jpg

Each cafe will have its own beauty, some cafes are decorated in an ancient style, while some are decorated in a modern style with Korean white tones, and most Coffee shops will be the place for you to enjoy delicious coffee and chat with friends. But today I discovered a very interesting coffee shop and I want to share it with you.

34.jpg


A Bustling Café At Night

This cafe operates at night - it sounds mystical but is actually very simple. The reason it operates at night is because this cafe serves guys who are passionate about watching football late at night.

18.jpg

The little girl who doesn't know much about football like me, just followed her friend to experience what it was like to watch football in a large and crowded space. I gave up my warm bed to go to the coffee shop at 22:30 because there will be a football match at 11 pm. It was very cold outside with the late night rain making me shiver even more. I was wondering if everything was worth it for me.

4.jpg

But you know what, when I got to the shop, I was really surprised. Even though it was 11pm, the shop was very crowded. I knew football was a king sport, but I didn't expect so many people could go to a coffee shop so late at night to watch it 😅 . But what I realized is that most of them are male and there are only about 3 or 4 girls. I don't know if they are a fan of a certain player or just go to experience the same as me 😅.

16.jpg

z2990597832143_15739b1403d6e1c012f7120356ae610f.jpg

In Vietnam, the time zone will be different from where football matches like Premier League, Champions League, Worldcup, etc. take place, so the cafe can open until 4-5am. But people don't seem to care much about this time difference 😃.

788.jpg


Special Things

Let's see what I found special at Thuc Cafe!


Cafe Space

The first special thing that I want to say about this cafe is the space. I have never seen such a large and majestic cafe 😅. The space of the cafe is probably up to 400m2, large enough to accommodate up to 300 people. It's a lot more spacious than other cafes, isn't it?

3.jpg

z2990602768084_0bb5898b4fac9ab6aa04aff3a9e6c6bd.jpg

z2990602760336_4af3bf29572ddbc459a5b93f69800968.jpg

z2990602950833_7cc78c34eb59f6171350e93876180677.jpg

Entering a cafe is like entering the world of football. The decoration is quite simple but no less luxurious. The bar is very large to serve drinks, the tables and chairs look very nice.

5.jpg

9.jpg

7888.jpg

On the walls are paintings of famous football players of the world, and these paintings are completely hand painted. They look so real and soulful that makes this cafe even more special.

7.jpg

8.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

56.jpg


Projection screen

To watch football, you must have a projection screen, right? And in this cafe, there's a super-large projector screen. Compared to watching football at home with a small phone, going to a coffee shop with such a big screen is well worth it. Watching football is not only to satisfy passion but also to bring people closer together because we share joys, sorrows, and exciting moments.

000.jpg

99.jpg

I think this cafe is like a miniature cinema. I just wish I had a bag of delicious popcorn on hand now and that the football match would be great to be replaced by a movie 😅. Because of the complicated situation of the Covid epidemic, cinemas in Da Nang have been closed for nearly a year, making a movie-crazy girl like me unable to go to the cinema. When I go to the cafe, it reminds me of the feeling of sitting in a movie theater in the days when the city was still peaceful.

00.jpg

23.jpg

79.jpg

The match that I watch is the match between Chelsea vs Manchester United in the English Premier League. I am not a football fan, but my companion is a true Fan of Christiano Ronaldo and that is why I came to this cafe and had the opportunity to share it with you.

45.jpg

000.jpg


Enjoy A Cup Of Coffee

Besides the large space and screen, the drinks here are also very good. I was about to choose a cup of coffee for myself but was afraid of losing sleep, so I decided to order a cup of hot ginger tea to warm up my body instead. In addition, the shop also has many other delicious drinks such as tea, egg coffee, fruit juice, ...

1.jpg

Holding a cup of warm and fragrant ginger tea and the cheers of people around me also enjoy this experience, the atmosphere is bustling and makes the match more attractive than when you sit. stay home and watch alone.

z2990597354767_a03f41a0072ec40af328a4d8ec86901c.jpg

Thuc Cafe will bring you a space to watch high-class football. Although it was late, the staff here were very enthusiastic and cheerful. The match I watched ended at 0:30 am and I went home soon after, it was already very cold outside but I still felt happy about this new experience.

17.jpg

If you are a football fan and love coffee, do not miss this interesting cafe. This will be the ideal space for you to watch your favorite football matches. Not only serving football matches until 3-4 am, but the cafe is also open during the day for you to experience the large space here and watch the flow of people pass by.

15.jpg

The cafe is located at 65 Ngo Thi Nham, Danang. If you have a chance, visit it!

Thank you for reading my post and have a nice day ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @daohiep! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Đi cf xem bóng đá là 1 trong những cái thú vui nhất luôn á 😍😍😍