Chocolate donuts and coffee with milk

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee4 months ago (edited)

After a whole week, busy, full of many occupations especially the university for being in the final stretch and teachers do not stop sending papers and exams, Friday came and as many say is the best day of the week and for me it was special, because I managed to go and visit one of my favorite coffee shops here in the city, where I had not enjoyed a coffee for a few weeks and that way I could take my mind off, eat and give me a little taste for each of the things I have achieved, therefore, a coffee and a sweet will be the best combination that exists and wherever you go will be a delicacy.

We went in the morning hours my brother and I to the coffee shop Zona Café, located in the center and since the last remodeling that they made it does not stop being full and today in the morning we noticed how several people come in and out, therefore, it is a very busy coffee shop and the prices are wonderful, as they are accessible and if you pay between all those who are going to consume, in the end it is not much. So this little sharing I did with my brother was a very nice moment and I need to go again to try the other things they offer for breakfast.

image.png
Before leaving home

pngwing.com 3.png

When we arrived at that place, the first thing we did was to approach the counter and see the breakfasts that were there, where prices vary depending on the food, so at the time of seeing it I took a great impression to see empanadas, pastries, pizza and prepared breads, where each of these foods looked very rich. After thinking and saying, we stayed for the ham and cheese pastries, as they are very simple, but very rich, plus if you bought several they were a little cheaper than the original price, being a very good strategy and are opportunities that can only be found in this great cafeteria.

image.png

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

From there we went to the table and we had to wait a few minutes so they could serve them, heat them and be ready to eat that great delicacy, also to accompany that breakfast could not stay behind some coffees, but this time we did not invite and we ordered two traditional coffee with milk and the impressive and new thing is that now that coffee shop serves you coffee in a cup or in a kind of a cardboard cup with a very elegant design with the logo included of that great coffee shop. So we ordered the cups and in a few minutes it all arrived at the table and it is very comfortable to drink coffee in them and for the first time I saw them and used them they are worth it and the other thing is that they are disposable.

The combination that is created between the pastries with coffee is very rich and allows me to enjoy all those flavors, it was also a big tray and allowed me to eat several of them and thus achieve a perfect breakfast today, where things without much planning go wonderfully and that coffee with milk with a touch of sugar gave me a lot of energy to continue eating.

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

To finish and this time on my brother's initiative, he had the idea to ask for something to close that great breakfast, so it was a small dessert, which I did not imagine eating either, since they were some donuts covered with chocolate with colored sprinkles, being the richest and perfect of that walk. I really like chocolate, so seeing it in that donut was happiness, where the donut was very fluffy, soft and had very good flavor, therefore, every bite of that little sweet was worth it, I think the last time I ate a donut was last year, so this is the right time so this Friday I consider it very special and nice to have that great cafeteria.

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

At the end of eating and talking about many things between brother and sister, we stopped and it was time to pay, so between the two of us we canceled and continued with our day. Beyond that breakfast, I let myself have a great time and be able to do something different during the week, since the university had me very exhausted and this little taste of coffee, pastries and donut raised my spirits and now it remains to continue and see you in a next experience and outing to that great coffee shop in the city, since now it is time to try the other food and coffee.

pngwing.com 3.png

Photos taken with an iPhone 7.

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Thank you very much for your support, we continue working and commenting on the community posts.

Hola amigo, ese café se ve muy bueno, y las donas deliciosas; feliz sábado.

Thank you, everything was very tasty and perfect.

Are you and your brother twins? You look exactly the same in that photo, so I'm thinking you must be. It was cool to read about your family outing, everything looks awesome! 😄

Hello, we are morochos that's why we are identical hahahaha. All very tasty.

Brother this is delicious, a chocolate donut and a coffee with milk, for me they are good for every occasion.

That is the best combination that can be created and that one was very delicious.

I am not a big fan of sweet stuff, but man those chocolate donuts look delish!

Donuts are the best dessert and a great combination is achieved

It's morning here, in Montreal, and seeing your post with all the delicious pastries, breads and sandwiches, made me so hungry 😄 Zona Café looks like a great place!
Que tengas un bonito fin de semana 🤗

Thank you very much friend, a very nice and perfect place to have a great time

It's been a while since I enjoy a chocolate donut. The photo of your colorful donuts gave me a craving. Thanks for sharing.

A very delicious donut and now we have to continue trying more of those.

A Chocolate donut and coffee milk is a perfect combo for enjoyed while spending time with family.

It is the best and allows you to have a great time.

Mi querido @davidpena21 ese café se ve increíble y una buena combinación con esas donas que me abrió el apetito. Jajaja. Saludos

Es muy rica y cada vez que veo esa foto me provoca una.

There are 2 things I adore with coffee. Donuts and cheesecake. Mmmmmmm doooooooonuuuuuuuts. I channel my inner Homer Simpson every time 😂

True, they eat a lot of donuts there, a great combination.

Mmmmm donuts