You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing The Perfect Mug || How A Mug Affect Your Taste Perception

I love this french press, I got it from IKEA 😀 Been using it for 11 years now. It works well during power cuts haha. I haven't used V60 before, is it better?

Ooh warung sounds interesting to try, for the experience.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

The french press I like a lot and I've actually drafted an article on it:). I think your white mug is from Ikea? My bosses in the UK used those and another white one with a black rim. I always prefer my coffee in those plain white ones.

Haha yes, they're from Ikea. I have smaller cups from there too but I only use them when I accidentally get many guests and my coffee pot quantity is too small to accommodate everyone at the same time.

 3 years ago  

That looks awesome!!😍😋
It spices things up when you have different size cups :)