I Make Coffee Milk by Myself Feat Local Coffee, Arabicca Long Burry Gayo

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Halooo... It's been a while I'm not participate in this platform. I thought I'm not the only one who's busy in real life but I thought I'm the only one who can't split the time.

Okay, I'm trying to split my time right now.


image.png


Today, the weather is not nice. It's too hot. I thought I need ice coffee. In my hometown, coffee is not something which is widely traded. I have to go to our city which's about 1 hours from my home. So I make my own ice coffee.

Yesterday, my sister bought a piece of Coffee Bean named Arabicca Long Burry Gaya from her friend in Medan. Last day she was asked me to make my own coffee. Looks simple but It's not as simple as that. You know, I have to grind the coffee bean manually, ah, by electricity of course.

This is my first try and don't expected too much.


image.png

This is the coffee bean, 250 gram Arabicca Long Burry Gayo. To be honest I know nothing about any coffee. I just know coffee is coffee. It has black browny color and I know that something with Gayo was popular coffee in Indonesia. Just it!



image.png

It is the texture before I grind it in blender.



image.png

And it is the texture after I grinded it. Tell me if that not too smooth or I have to make that more smoot than that. What time I have to go?


After I grinded the coffee bean, I prepared the milk cause I don't like coffee without sugar. Didn't like my sister I prefer sweet coffee. Coffee with milk it can be Cappuccino too but I just want to saying that I make Coffee Milk cause I'm not sure that my ingredients is fit.


image.png

I make hot milk one glass. I don't think that it's too much but when I brew the coffee, the milk was too much. So I just used a half.


image.png

So, my coffee milk was ready to enjoy. You're right, I grinded the coffee bean less smooth so the bean is float in my glass.


image.png


As I said before. Don expected too much cause it is my first try. For first time, I thought that it is not that bad cause I still can enjoying the coffee even thought it totally different from coffee made by barista in coffeeshop like starbuck and others brands.

I hope someone can tutoring me to make nice coffee with properly ingredients unless milk. May be I have to prepare it, next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dyjoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!