[ESP/ENG] Diferencias entre galletas con sabor a café/Differences between coffee-flavored cookies

Hola amigos, espero que se encuentren bien. Tenía rato que no pasaba por esta linda comunidad.

Semanas atrás por aquí me recomendaron probar unas galletas con sabor a café y en los lugares en los que hago las compras de la semana son pequeños, no las tienen. Esta vez fui a uno más grande como un supermercado, me acordé y las compré para poder comparar mi experiencia con las oreos.

charmy_moka.jpg

Estas galletas son venezolanas, se llaman charmy moka, el paquete trae 6 bolsas donde vienen 2 galletas. El empaque me encantó y la verdad los felicito porque es bastante atractivo.

dosgalletas.jpg

En esta oportunidad sí me tomé un tiempo para poder saborearlas que hasta lo acompañe con cafe negro, en comparación con las oreos que las compré tome la foto en el local y al momento de compartirlas no les hice fotos porque estaba disfrutando el momento.

galleta_con_cafe_negro.jpg

oreo_de_cafe.jpg
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, la foto de la oreo fue usada en el perfil del Bodegón de Avelino en Instagram.

Debo ser sincera con ustedes, quiero darle otra oportunidad a las charmy moka porque la galleta que es de chocolate la sentí algo seca y como muy tostada. La crema del medio que es de café, como me habían comentado que era más suave que la oreo, lo es, estaba deliciosa.

El aroma de las charmy moka se siente desde que abres el empaque, te inunda esa mezcla de café y chocolate. Mientras que con la oreo no hay necesidad de abrir el empaque porque desde que la tienes en las manos ya huele, esto creo que pasa también por el tipo de papel que usan las dos marcas, son diferentes.

¿Conocen alguna otra marca de galletas que tengan sabor a café? Me encantaría buscarlas y probarlas.

ENGLISH

Hi friends, I hope you are well. I haven't been in this beautiful community for a while.

Weeks ago around here I was recommended to try some coffee flavored cookies and the places where I do my weekly shopping are small, they don't have them. This time I went to a bigger one like a supermarket, I remembered and bought them to compare my experience with the oreos.

charmy_moka.jpg

These cookies are Venezuelan, they are called charmy moka, the package has 6 bags with 2 cookies. I loved the packaging and I really congratulate them because it is very attractive.

dosgalletas.jpg

This time I did take some time to savor them and I even accompanied them with black coffee, in comparison with the oreos that I bought, I took the picture at the store and at the moment of sharing them I didn't take pictures because I was enjoying the moment.

galleta_con_cafe_negro.jpg

oreo_de_cafe.jpg
All photos are my property, the photo of the oreo was used in Avelino's Bodegon's profile on Instagram.

I have to be honest with you, I want to give another chance to the charmy mocha because the chocolate cookie felt a little dry and too toasted. The coffee cream in the middle, as I had been told it was softer than the oreo, it is, it was delicious.

The aroma of the charmy mocha can be felt from the moment you open the package, you are flooded with that mixture of coffee and chocolate. While with the oreo there is no need to open the package because from the moment you have it in your hands it already smells, I think this also happens because of the type of paper used by the two brands, they are different.

Do you know any other brand of cookies that have coffee flavor? I would love to look for them and try them.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @elisocial, Nice review of those biscuits. I'm not big on chocolate personally, but do like the original Oreo best.
I do like the individual packaging of the cookies because that helps to keep them fresh.
Thanks for sharing this with us.
Have a nice day:)

Hi, I agree with you about the oreo cookies, they are soft and have a pretty concentrated chocolate flavor. I didn't know you didn't like chocolate very much.
You're welcome, it's always a pleasure to drop by this community. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

☕️💐

Hola amiga @elisocial me dejaste pensando 🤔 probaré sabores y haré mezclas nuevas jajaja, café ... creo que ya tengo algo en mente jajaja

Jajaja cuando tengas oportunidad busca las galletas en algún supermercado para que las pruebes y espero tu receta que seguro estará buenísima como siempre.

Jajaja ok ok ya verás algo inventare 😊 en los próximos días, sabor moka 🤔


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @elisocial,

Your support for our proposal has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Dear @elisocial,

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!