You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Lunch at the Rose Cottage Licensed Cafe & Tearooms

Good morning, just the cover photo alone brought me right to see this cool post.

Definitely hive helps me to learn every day about different topics, that's great and even more for my age.

👇 This is something new to me, I had no idea, thanks for sharing it.

Castleton is famous for mining the Blue John stone, which is a semi-precious mineral.

Coffee with milk is my favorite and that one in the picture looks delicious, plus the place is like being in a movie because of how beautiful it looks.

I was fascinated by the history of the place, I love history and enjoy it very much.

The food made me hungry hahaha XD

How fantastic that they have a gallery for selling jewelry with those stones that are mined there.

This post is really cool.

Sort:  

Thank you @eollarvesm for your lovely feedback. Castleton is a really nice place, especially at Christmas when it is all lit up. Thank you for dropping by.