You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing San Jorge Coffee + Cold Brew taste Test! [Eng][Spa]

Hello I loved your publication, it really looks very innovative, I would like to try it someday, this kind of things call my attention and if they have to do with coffee even more, the photos were excellent, the videos the same and the explanation of the whole process and the origin not to mention

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support!
I'm glad you were interested in the topic and took some of your time as a creator to read my post, it's always nice to know that what you share is valued by members of our community.

Just one thing eh! I see you are very interested in coffee and, although it is a wonderful world, I don't think it is very convenient for you to be drinking coffee from such a young age, everything in its own time.

The truth is that I started drinking coffee when I was already in college, for reasons of maintaining my academic level, and then little by little I discovered the amount of properties and emotions that it can provide.

Take advantage of the amount of melanin that your body still produces and don't forget to sleep at least 8-9 good hours, you will miss it later haha.

Greetings and thank you again!

Muchas gracias @eollarvesm por tu apoyo!

Me alegra que te haya interesado el tema y hayas dispuesto parte de tu tiempo como creador para leer mi publicación, siempre es agradable saber que lo que compartes es valorado por miembros de nuestra comunidad.

Una sola cosa eh! que te veo muy interesado en el café y, aunque es un mundo maravilloso, no creo que sea muy conveniente que estés tú tomando café desde tan pequeño, todo a su debido momento.

Yo la verdad comencé a tomar café estando ya en la universidad, por temas de mantener el ritmo académico, luego poco a poco fui descubriendo la cantidad de propiedades y también de emociones que puede proporcionarte.

Aprovecha la cantidad de melanina que aún debe producir tu cuerpo y no olvides dormir al menos 8-9 buenas horas que después lo extrañarás jaja

Un saludo y muchas gracias otra vez