(ESP/ENG ) ¿Y TU COMO LO QUIERES?HOW DO YOU WANT IT?

cafe.jpg
Fuente

¿Y TU COMO LO QUIERES?HOW DO YOU WANT IT?

separador_cafefinal.JPG
Hola, Hola, amantes del café, me da gusto pasar por aqui a compartirle mi experiencia con el café el fin de semana

Hello, Hello, coffee lovers, I'm happy to stop by and share with you my coffee experience over the weekend

El sábado fui con mi esposo a tomarnos un café en una panadería cercana a la casa y durante el rato que estuve en la panadería, tuve la oportunidad de ver como los clientes pedían su café.

Mientras el señor atendía a todos los pedidos, pensaba ¨caramba este señor tiene una maestría en cafe¨porque no se imaginan los diferentes tipos de café que le pedían y el muy sonriente se los servía y lo mejor de todo es que no ví que le devolvieran ninguno, a pesar de que particularmente pienso que la forma de pedir el café es subjetivo, porque lo que es guayoyo para uno, está muy fuerte para otro.

On Saturday I went with my husband to have coffee at a bakery near the house and during the time I was in the bakery, I had the opportunity to see how customers ordered their coffee.

While the gentleman was attending to all the orders, I thought "wow, this gentleman has a master's degree in coffee" because you can't imagine the different types of coffee they were asking for and he was very smiling and served them and the best of all is that I didn't see any of them returned to him, even though I particularly think that the way of asking for coffee is subjective, because what is guayoyo for one, is very strong for another.


PANADERO.jpg
Fuente

Le pedían Tetero, guayoyo, marrón claro, marrón, corto, tinto, con leche y hasta largo, jajaja y eso que no vi que le pidieran Mocachino, capuchino o late, me imagino por el tipo de panadería que era, porque se trata de una panadería muy sencilla.

Aproveche y aprendí el idioma cafecero, jajaja, pude ver que tetero no es que es un alimento para niños, nooo es un café con mucha leche, guayoyo es un café negro pero no lleva mucho café, porque es clarito, café con leche: lleva mitad y mitad (una parte de negro y la otra de leche), ah y marrón, está complicado, que si marrón claro, marrón oscuro y marrón, la verdad que allí si me reprobaron, porque no supe ver la diferencia.

El café largo se parece mucho al café negro, pero tiene mas café.

Para no hacerle el cuento largo,porque podemos seguir conversando sobre tipos de café les cuento que a mi me gusta negrito con mucha azúcar

They asked for Tetero, guayoyo, light brown, brown, short, red, with milk and even long, hahaha and I did not see them ask for Mocachino, cappuccino or late, I imagine because of the type of bakery it was, because it is a very simple bakery.
I took advantage and learned the coffee language, hahaha, I could see that tetero is not a food for children, nooo is a coffee with lots of milk, guayoyo is a black coffee but does not have much coffee, because it is clear, coffee with milk: has half and half (one part black and the other part milk), and brown, it is complicated, if light brown, dark brown and brown, the truth is that there if I failed, because I could not see the difference.

The long coffee is very similar to black coffee, but it has more coffee.
In order not to make the story long, because we can continue talking about types of coffee, I will tell you that I like it black with a lot of sugar.


descarga.jpg
Fuente
separador_cafefinal.JPG

Gracias por tomar un tiempo para leer mi post.

Espero que tengan un Excelente día acompañado de un buen café.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

I hope you have an Excellent day accompanied by a good coffee.

Sort:  

Interesante la cantidad de nombres que aquí en Venezuela le tenemos al café y mis respetos para quien atendía a las personas con esos pedidos jeje. Ahora, habrá que investigar porque esos nombres y no se usan los generales como Cappucino, moccacino, macchiato, americano o latte.

Congratulations @florangely! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!