Experiencias Junto al café / Iniciativa - Coffee experiences / Initiative. ESP/ENG.

Experiencias Junto al café / Iniciativa

corazoncorazon.jpg
Fuente
Separadores-30.png

Buen Día cafeseros de Hive, les cuento que mi adicción por el café me motivó a participar en la iniciativa propuesta por @brujita18, la cual trata de las experiencias junto al café. La mejor manera de empezar el día es con una tacita de café, el aroma que se percibe cuando está colando, no se puede comparar con nada, simplemente es maravilloso, sin comparación. Trato de recordar cuando fue la primera vez que comencé a tomar café y no lo recuerdo, debe ser porque comencé a tomarlo desde muy niña, en mi familia el café nunca falta.

Coffee experiences / Initiative

Good morning Hive coffee drinkers, I tell you that my addiction to coffee motivated me to participate in the initiative proposed by @brujita18, which is about experiences with coffee. The best way to start the day is with a cup of coffee, the aroma that is perceived when it is brewing, can not be compared to anything, it is simply wonderful, without comparison. I try to remember when was the first time I started drinking coffee and I don't remember it, it must be because I started drinking it since I was a child, in my family coffee is never missing.


Separadores-30.png

Anécdota con el café


Hace algunos años estaba en familia esperando en una ciudad de mi país Venezuela, llamada Puerto la Cruz, esperando el ferry para trasladarnos a a Isla de Margarita, pero la espera estaba larga y se me antojó un café, camine por toda la orilla del puerto buscando un café y mi única salvación fue un kiosko que vi a lo lejos, entonces le pido un cafecito negro pequeño, cuando ya lo tenía en mis manos, le di gracias a Dios por tremenda dicha y me mayor desagradable sorpresa fue que cuando tomo el primer sorbo, ciento algo extraño en mi boco y era una pequeña chiripa, y casi que devuelvo el estómago.

Coffee anecdote


Some years ago I was with my family waiting in a city in my country Venezuela, called Puerto la Cruz, waiting for the ferry to take us to Margarita Island, but the wait was long and I was craving for a coffee, I walked along the shore of the port looking for a coffee and my only salvation was a kiosk that I saw in the distance, then I ask for a small black coffee, when I had it in my hands, I thanked God for such joy and my biggest unpleasant surprise was that when I took the first sip, I felt something strange in my mouth and it was a small fluke, and I almost gave back my stomach.


ascoasco.jpg
Fuente
Separadores-30.png

¿Qué Momentos Tristes has vivido junto a una taza de café?


El momento mas triste que he vivido junto a una taza de café definitivamente fue en los resos cuando falleció mi papá hace 11 meses, nunca había sentido tanta tristeza como la que sentí ese día pero a pesar de ello no fije ese mal recuerdo al café, prefiero almacenar en mi memoría los buenos momentos y honrar a mi padre de otra manera.

What Sad Moments have you experienced over a cup of coffee?


The saddest moment I have lived next to a cup of coffee was definitely in the resos when my dad passed away 11 months ago, I had never felt so much sadness as I felt that day but despite that I did not fix that bad memory to coffee, I prefer to store in my memory the good moments and honor my father in another way.


tristeza.png
Fuente
Separadores-30.png

¿El Café te ha Ayudado con tus Relaciones Amorosas?


Sin duda alguna el café ha sido mi complice en mi relación amorosa con mi novio , quien es ahora mi esposo. Siempre hay un espacio para un café en pareja y no sólo en la casa al amanecer. Los fines de semana, antes de la pandemía acostumbrabámos ir a una panadería cercana a nuestro hogar y nos quedabamos un par de horas conversando o planeando cosas. En la playa en un pueblito llamado puerto pírito al frente de la laguna nos tomábamos un Mocachino, pero ahora con la pandemia no nos gusta tomar ni comer nada fuera de casa y entonces disfrutamos un delicioso negrito con galletas viendo la tele.

Has Coffee Helped You with Your Love Relationships?


Without a doubt coffee has been my accomplice in my love relationship with my boyfriend, who is now my husband. There is always a space for a coffee as a couple and not only in the house at dawn. On weekends, before the pandemic, we used to go to a bakery near our home and stay for a couple of hours talking or planning things. At the beach in a little town called puerto pírito across from the lagoon we would have a Mocachino, but now with the pandemic we don't like to drink or eat anything outside the house and so we enjoy a delicious negrito with cookies watching TV.


atardecer.webp
Fuente
Separadores-30.png

Espero que les guste mi post, particularmente disfrute esta iniciativa porque me hizo recordar momentos maravillosos.. Gracias por pasar por aqui .. Que tengan excelente dia.

I hope you like my post, I particularly enjoyed this initiative because it made me remember wonderful moments.... Thanks for stopping by... Have a great day.

PORTADA.jpg

Fuente

Sort:  

¡Hola @florangely! que desagradable esa chiripa en tu café, pero definitivamente por eso me cuido mucho donde tomarlo por que a veces pasa esos incidentes jejejeje. Lamento lo de tu papá a mi me tocó igual con el mío, pero como comente en mi post, entre lagrimas y desconsuelo, un café me hacia calmarme y centrarme de nuevo, en seguir...siempre compañero en las buenas y las malas...

Hola, gracias por leer mi post. Saludos

 3 years ago  

Hello @florangely,
Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.🤗
It's nice to have you here.
We encourage you to refer to our Community Posting Guidelines for inspiration to maximise your pleasure with us.
We are a warm, friendly and interactive community on the Blockchain.
Please feel free to drop by anytime!☕️
Have a great day!

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago  

You're most welcome :)

Congratulations @florangely! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!