You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Beverages of The New Year

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year (edited)

😂😂I see your stance. Though I prefer tea to coffee, I’d easily choose coffee over those rides. After deep contemplation, I rode two of the “easiest” roller coasters and almost peed my pants. When I saw the loops in the green one posted above, I knew there was nothing or no one that would get me on it. 😂🤣🤣
Thanks for stopping by. Have a thrilling week. 😃

Sort:  

😅😅😅 I was having fun reading your response. Honestly, I really hate rides. They drive me crazy. In my entire life, I never tried it. Good for you have ridden, at least you have experienced it.☺️

😂😂I did it for the kids. I overheard my sons saying, “I bet mommy won’t go on the roller coaster”.
I didn’t want to look like a chicken. I wanted to surprise them but I could hardly even keep my eyes open.
You know the strange thing is that with all the fright, you do get a slight feeling of wanting to try it again. This is from someone who can’t manage adventurous rides.
The good thing is that they’re usually some simple attractions that help to balance things out.

😂😂😂 It was such a funny experience. It is a fact that because of our child, we have to overcome even our greatest fear.

A roller coaster ride is fun to experience but maybe I'm not ready yet. Soon I wanna give it a try😆.

😂😆😅 All for the children.

I’m not really in a position to give advice but if you try, you could start with what you consider to be the simplest and be with someone who can manage the rides. 😃