Sort: ย 
ย last yearย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I see your stance. Though I prefer tea to coffee, Iโ€™d easily choose coffee over those rides. After deep contemplation, I rode two of the โ€œeasiestโ€ roller coasters and almost peed my pants. When I saw the loops in the green one posted above, I knew there was nothing or no one that would get me on it. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Thanks for stopping by. Have a thrilling week. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I was having fun reading your response. Honestly, I really hate rides. They drive me crazy. In my entire life, I never tried it. Good for you have ridden, at least you have experienced it.โ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I did it for the kids. I overheard my sons saying, โ€œI bet mommy wonโ€™t go on the roller coasterโ€.
I didnโ€™t want to look like a chicken. I wanted to surprise them but I could hardly even keep my eyes open.
You know the strange thing is that with all the fright, you do get a slight feeling of wanting to try it again. This is from someone who canโ€™t manage adventurous rides.
The good thing is that theyโ€™re usually some simple attractions that help to balance things out.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ It was such a funny experience. It is a fact that because of our child, we have to overcome even our greatest fear.

A roller coaster ride is fun to experience but maybe I'm not ready yet. Soon I wanna give it a try๐Ÿ˜†.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜… All for the children.

Iโ€™m not really in a position to give advice but if you try, you could start with what you consider to be the simplest and be with someone who can manage the rides. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ