You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tea Time…After A Long Walk

😃That’s good advertisement indeed. I think such displays also work very well for menus that may be displayed in a foreign language. The visuals work well.

Wow, the whole teapot for you! Nice! hehehe

😂🤣You know, at first I thought it would have probably been too much. It probably worked out to about 2 and a half cups. I’m not sure but it was so good. The quantity felt just right. I think the cuts of orange made the quantity seem more than what it actually was. Lol!
I couldn’t help but laugh at your comment. 🤣🤣

Sort:  

I think the cuts of orange made the quantity seem more than what it actually was. Lol!

!LOL That must be it.

I've also had a teapot to myself in the ramen place, which was smaller than yours. I was worried it wouldn't be enough but it was enough for two to two and a half cups, so that's pretty good.

Sometimes it hard for us to judge the quantity by the size/shape of containers. If the content is is good, it’s great to have an ample amount.
If the content isn’t that tasty , it can be a stretch to try finishing it. 😂😆