You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A glass of pure black coffee makes your day better

Not everyone is able to consume more than 3 cups of coffee in one day, but I can consume 5–6 cups of coffee in a day.

I still remember those days when I consumed about five cups of coffee a day, two in the morning, two in the afternoon and one in the evening... but now I can't do that, unfortunately.

I believe that of all the ways of preparing coffee that exist, although I have not tried them all, black coffee will always have a special place in my heart.

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention and for leaving your warmth here, @gabrieladifazio.
I'm sure you are a true coffee addict, even though you don't enjoy your many cups of coffee as much as you used to. The age factor, right?

Do you like Arabica or Robusta?