A glass of pure black coffee makes your day better

Hi Hive Lovers

The purpose of someone drinking a cup of coffee is not just for style. But it should be for their health so that their bodies can receive the benefits of the various goodness contained in coffee in their daily activities.

Gayo Aceh Coffee

A glass of my coffee in this photo is #Gayo #Arabica coffee grown above 1500 m above sea level. Arabica coffee from the Gayo Highlands in #Aceh, #Indonesia, is one of the best types of coffee and is well known throughout the world.

The coffee that I drank this time was Gayo Arabica Coffee, which was roasted in the super-dark category and ground to a semi-coarse powder size. It has been boiled at a temperature of more than 90 degrees Celsius and mixed with super-fine filter cloth of the non-machine category. I always order a cup of coffee without any mix.

Wikipedia states that #GayoCoffee is a superior coffee variety and the best organic coffee in the world. It has been certified Fair Trade by the International Fair Trade Organization and has received the highest score at the Cupping Score at the World Coffee Special Auction Event.

Much more benefits and will never spoil the taste

For me and several other people, pure black coffee has far more benefits and will never spoil the taste of coffee. That's why I always drink every cup of coffee by enjoying pure black coffee without any mixture, without even adding a bit of sugar. The distinctive bitter taste of coffee, combined with the fragrant aroma of coffee that is inhaled, has become an incomparable pleasure.

Not everyone and not many people can drink that bitter black coffee. At first, it only tasted bitter, which filled the mouth and taste buds. But the bitter taste of coffee is far different from the bitterness you'll ever get from anything else.

Bitter and full of pleasure

The bitter taste that coffee presents is a delicious bitterness. It can be called "bitter and full of pleasure". I can't really describe the bitter taste of the coffee. It's like "...". Yeah, like the bitter taste of coffee, it can't be explained; it can only be enjoyed, and only true coffee connoisseurs can really taste and get addicted to its pure taste.

Addicted? Of course. Caffeine is one of the elements of an addictive substance, but in a good sense for the health of the body at a certain dose, and it must adjust to the condition of the body of a person who consumes it.

(My) Consumption limit

Not everyone is able to consume more than 3 cups of coffee in one day, but I can consume 5–6 cups of coffee in a day. My body has adapted well to my coffee consumption; my only secret is to consume more water. The more I drink coffee, the more water I drink.

I can consume that much coffee only for pure black coffee, and it has to be without any mixture; it has to be just a little sugar on the tip of the spoon. I have been consuming it since I was a teenager; it has been more than 30 years. A day without coffee feels like you don't have anything to say.



Indeed, enjoying coffee can be done in various ways, and by adding various mixtures to it, it depends on the tastes of each person who will enjoy it.

So, take it easy. Enjoy your coffee according to your own taste. But I just have and always will enjoy my pure black coffee.

About Me

Sort:  

Not everyone is able to consume more than 3 cups of coffee in one day, but I can consume 5–6 cups of coffee in a day.

I still remember those days when I consumed about five cups of coffee a day, two in the morning, two in the afternoon and one in the evening... but now I can't do that, unfortunately.

I believe that of all the ways of preparing coffee that exist, although I have not tried them all, black coffee will always have a special place in my heart.

Thank you for your attention and for leaving your warmth here, @gabrieladifazio.
I'm sure you are a true coffee addict, even though you don't enjoy your many cups of coffee as much as you used to. The age factor, right?

Do you like Arabica or Robusta?

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @justbabybee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 9 months ago  

The Gayo coffee looks black and rich, indeed, and I like that it has the standard characteristic of being served in a particular kind of glass:)
You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-8.jpg

Your comment has shown you as The Coffee Goddess, @millycf1976.
Serving it in a certain type of glass makes it richer, just like the richness of the coffee, right?

 9 months ago  

Hehe!
Yeah, I think so, for sure:)))

image.png

Felicitaciones!

Gracias por deleitarnos con tan magnífica publicación, la cual fue valorada por @Womentribe una comunidad para destacar el valioso potencial del ser humano.

*Sigue nuestras cuentas:
@Womentribe
suscribete aquí @colmena-139925
twitter
Instagram

  • Te invitamos a formar parte del trail de curación

Thanks for leaving something meaningful here, @womentribe.
I don't understand your language yet, and it's a challenge for me to learn it.
Have a nice day.