You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - CONTEST - 2nd Anniversary & Valentine's

Happy 2nd anniversary to Cinnamon Cup Coffee and I am glad to be a member even though I am still fresh here.

You wrote "Cinnamon Cup Coffee turns two days" instead of year, I had to check your profile to be sure.

I am definitely participating, it's indeed the season of love.

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you for your wishes, it's much appreciated 😁

Cinnamon Cup Coffee turns two today, 6th February!

Check again... Two today, not 2 days 👀

It's good to have you pop by at any time, and it would be great to see an entry from you. Be sure to follow the guidelines:)

I was reading too fast, my bad.
I am sorry for bothering you.

 last year  

It's no bother at all:)

heheeh i'll be looking for yours!!! :)