You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 59

I drink two cups when I wake up, one for breakfast, and maybe a fourth when I meet with a family member or friend.
The two in the morning are the ones that activate me in an energetic way to overcome all the challenges of the day and achieve my goals.

Sort:  

The cup in the morning activates us completely, there are times when I drink a third when the measure is small.

Hello.
Many years ago I heard a doctor say that human beings needed a cup of coffee when they woke up to activate themselves during the day. That it would give him the power to face the daily challenges.
So I said to myself that I'd better drink three cups of coffee just in case my energy would drop because many times the challenges seem to multiply and also because the coffee I drink is very tasty.

😅☕☕☕, This amount seems good, so we won't run out of luck and lose our energy. The doctor was right, my coffee in the morning is essential.

Oh, I do something similar. I have my first cup at dawn. Then I have another one with my husband when he wakes up. The third one is right after breakfast. I totally need at least those first two cups to feel I'm fully awake and ready to face my day.

Apparently this is our case, two cups together activate us completely 😅☕☕

Friend, as these? you are of mine, because also I need minimo two cups of coffee to start the day, greetings!

Hello Your Majesty, how are you doing?
These days a friend of mine invited me to drink coffee at her house and she served it to me baptized. Yes, she added a touch of Frangélico and I found it delicious.
The next day I found out that we finished all the coffee, we had drank the whole bottle and I didn't go home.
I tell you, I'm innocent, I don't remember anything, just that the coffee was delicious.

hahahahaha good story. What I understood was that the coffee was good anyway. It was very fun hearing from you friend, greetings!