You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee in the Morning

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee10 months ago

To have the patience to take the pictures before devouring ~ saintly quality, I feel.
That'd probably be, maybe not my favorite meal, but top 3. Eggs and avocado are probably the groundstone of my diet rn. Looks mouth-watering. Are those just eggs, or is there some cream/yogurt involved?

Sounds like a chill day for you, which is also the case here :)

Ps: I love your plates. Weird compliment over. :))

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Haha! That's the problem with me too, you know. I always forget to snap photos of my meals till I'm about to stick the last piece of food on a fork 🤣. I guess when I'm hungry I just need to eat.

No, it's plain eggs. They were nicely poached and presented to me 🤣... I have a problem looking at bubbles or anything that looks like saliva and just cannot stomach the cooking process of poached eggs. I can eat them though 😆

Yeah, I'm properly chilled today, and it's like I'm on holiday.

I love your plates

Thanks, it's a complete set:)