You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice visit, excellent gift!!!

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee9 days ago

I don't know what I liked more, his visit or the coffee, hahahahaha! No way, no way, his visit was very important to me and I was happy that he was with me for a while.

This gave me a good laugh! It's always special to spend time with friends, even when it means sharing in one another's grief. I'm glad you experienced that!

Those cookies look delicious. Your daughter's very talented.

This is brew-tiful! Thanks for stopping by! ;).png

Sort:  

Thanks @honeydue , hahaha I wrote it as a game, but the truth is that that visit from my friend filled me with a lot of peace and joy, of course that gift she brought me completed the joy, I liked it a lot. Ah, I love that picture, you looked very pretty!!!☕️😋😘