Nothing like savoring a delicious coffee

Vision Board (1).png


Coffee is life, it is energy, it is love, it is art, and whoever says the opposite is because they have not tasted it...😄

There are many people who don't like it, it's true, and as a famous Venezuelan actress would say, how can they live like that, without drinking coffee, they will be happy, ha, ha, ha, ha, well, I have a friend, who doesn't drink it, sometimes I joked with her, with that same thought.

I remember when I started drinking coffee, it was when I was working, I became addicted to it, and now, every morning, I cannot live without drinking my respective cup.

As I said, coffee is life, it is healthy, although many say it is not that healthy, they even told me that because of my hormonal problems, I should stop drinking it, so I had to lower the dose a little bit, in the same way, it has been hard for me to stop drinking it completely, it is difficult, when you get used to something, to stop drinking it, overnight, it is very hard.

Post  (18).png

And it is inevitable, every time I go out, I take the opportunity to enjoy a nice cup of coffee, especially with milk, I love it, and this is the most harmful for me, but as I mentioned, I can not help it, I have visited several places, bakeries in my city and with that temptation, to savor this rich coffee, you can not pass it up.

In fact, some time ago, I had considered the idea of doing this more often, as a hobby, or I don't know, to visit most of the places in my city, and thus try the different coffees that they prepare, it would be a challenge, an adventure, I would become a coffee taster, does that exist, what do you say?

Post  (19).png

I had not thought about it until now, it could be fun, and it would allow me to create content, and of course share it with all of you; well, I will keep it in mind, if it is feasible, I will try it.

Nothing like going out and enjoying, having a nice cup of coffee, and if it is with friends, even better, spending an afternoon talking and savoring, that coffee, without a doubt, is priceless, of course, always in moderation, because everything in excess is harmful.


☕️ Here's to a new year, with new opportunities to continue enjoying a delicious coffee.☕️


RECURSO / RESOURCEFUENTE / SOURCE
Imágenes / Pictures:Photos Phone Tecno Pop 7
Translation/Traducción: DeepL Traductor
Edition/Edición :Cover and banner with CANVA

BANNER-NUEVO.png

Sort:  

uff pero que rico se ve ese cafe quieroo
untitled.gif

too good jij😆

This is also one of the many questions I keep asking myself, I don't know how you can live without coffee, I have been drinking it since I was a little girl and I like it in different presentations according to the occasion.
I hope to be able to enjoy content through this medium

Imagine, since I was little, it's something you can't give up, and now there are so many ways to take it.

Hehe being a coffee taster might be my dream job!

It can be hard to balance health and the benefits of coffee against each other. I hope you are able to keep finding what works for you. ☕️

Yes it would be a great challenge, to be able to do it, as you say, you have to find the balance, thanks for the support, greetings.

Some people don't like coffee, I think what you said right because they haven't tasted it, coffee all the way dear.

If some people haven't tried it or simply don't like it, it's better for us, we'll drink more haha cheers

Hola amiga me complace que te guste mucho el café a mi me encanta.
Saludos bella!😊