You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee in the Morning

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee10 months ago

I have not tried the coffee from those capsules, here they are available in supermarkets but not in the variety that you mention, the truth is that being able to try such different coffees must be a great experience. Thank you for sharing, dear @millycf1976. A big hug from Maracay.

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Yes, it's amazing to have this variety daily.
I bet it would be somewhat uneconomical to have such a machine in Venezuela though.
I think you would probably find the Venezuelan flavour from Nespresso very different from the Venezuelan coffee that you brew at home:)

Yes, the machines for the capsules are a bit expensive. The most I have done is to try a Colombian coffee that prepared in the Greca I feel stronger than ours. Happy coffee day.