Coffee, the best accompaniment to my breakfast! 🥪☕

Hello, Hive bees, today I want to share with you one of the moments that I enjoy the most, such as breakfast time and as always I cannot miss my cup of coffee and this time it is a coffee with milk, although I do not usually drink it often. Well, I take it when I want to treat myself.

Hola abejitas de Hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes uno de los momentos que más disfruto, como lo es la hora del desayuno y como siempre no puede faltar mi taza de café y en esta ocasión es un café con leche, aunque no suelo tomarlo seguido pues lo tomo cuando me quiero dar un gustico.

In this case I show you my breakfast which I prepared myself as usual, but this time I prepared a sandwich and a coffee with milk as I like it, frothy and with little sugar. First I make the strong black coffee and when it is ready, I pour it into the blender and add the powdered milk and a little amount of sugar to then proceed to liquefy it and it remains the way I like it.

En este caso les muestro mi desayuno el cual lo preparé yo misma como de costumbre, pero esta vez me preparé un emparedado y un café con leche como me gusta, espumosito y con poca azúcar. Primeramente hago el café negro fuerte y al estar listo, lo vierto en la licuadora y le agrego la leche en polvo y poca cantidad de azúcar para luego proceder a licuarlo y quede de la manera como me gusta.

The reason why I hardly drink coffee with milk is because I am a little intolerant to lactose, as it causes gastric reflux and causes me an upset stomach. That is why I avoid consuming coffee with milk, unless other ingredients are integrated, that is, another type of coffee such as vanilla latte, mocaccino or cappuccino.

La razón por la cual casi no tomo café con leche es porque soy un poco intolerante a la lactosa, ya que me causa reflujo gástrico y me genera malestar a nivel estomacal. Por eso evito consumir el café con leche, a menos que se tenga integrado otros ingredientes, es decir, otro tipo de café como latte vainilla, mocaccino o cappuccino.

Thank you for visiting my blog, reading my posts, and supporting me with your votes and comments. Until next time little bees !!!

Gracias por visitar mi blog, leer mis publicaciones y apoyarme con sus votos y comentarios. ¡¡¡Hasta la próxima abejitas!!!

Sort:  

Hi @ismarysanton16 in my case I am a lover of coffee with milk but in powdered form and I like it very much. I completely agree with you coffee and latte is the best at breakfast time.

Hola @ismarysanton16 en mi caso soy amante del café con leche pero en polvo y me cae muy bien. Estoy completamente deacuerdo contigo el café y el café con leche es lo mejor a la hora de desayunar


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.