You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just bought an espresso machine for less than $100!

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

great! have you tried the italian coffee maker ? or the french one ? the best is an espresso machine like the one you have, the quality of the coffee you produce is another level. but there are other smaller formats with which you can make a similar coffee... or maybe this long comment is just because i'm jealous of you >:Z i WANT ONE!

Sort:  

No I haven't, only the french press I tried :D I find it hassle using a french press and at the same time I really want a steamer so I just got a machine (aside from it being so convenient). Hahaha yeah actually I saw other machines have this temperature or pressure thingy? I really don't understand those but they are for professional use hahaha. Go order one! You might find some cheap ones in your area