You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation - a chance to #WinHive

If I had to choose, perhaps I would go with not tasting coffee. There's something about the aroma. It's like magic when brewed. It takes you to places. Almost nostalgic. If I can smell it, I could pretend to be drinking it. Coffee without that signature smell is just Ewww.

Me

This would be me without coffee. I guess I would just snap at everyone around me. I'd probably act like mean fairies are whispering in my ears, nasty things to do.

Sort:  
 last year  

That's a really good point about the aroma. The smell of coffee is a really big part of the experience.

I'm glad someone agrees.

 last year  

Wholeheartedly 👍

 last year  

Haha! Yeah I can relate to wanting to snap at everyone around me when I do not have coffee lol.

I'd probably act like mean fairies are whispering in my ears

Fairies whispering in your ears is not such a bad thing though, right? I think it's better than having mosquitoes buzzing in one's ear 😡

That makes the two of us. 🤣🤣

Mean fairies are certainly better than mosquitoes. I can't stand them.

Thank you.

 last year  

untitled.gif

Great GIF. Hehe ☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️

Thank you so much.

🤗☕️🤗☕️🤗☕️