I invite you to know Café "Horno 28". | Los invito a conocer Café "Horno 28". ESP-ENG

Hello friends of Cinnamon Cup Coffee❤️, it is for me a pleasure to make this first publication in the community, I must say that the existence of this space is extremely great and that I am part of Hive even better. When I found them I knew it would be one of my favorite communities because I am an excessive lover of coffee, tea, and coffee shops are one of my favorite places...

That is why I will show you a coffee shop called "Horno 28" located in San Diego, Carabobo State.

I knew of its existence because on my sister's birthday they gave her a Choco-arequipe cake, and I immediately fell in love with the cake, and I wanted to know its origin, so I learned of the existence of this coffee, one fine day I went to the place and I loved it, it has a great menu, it is a very cozy place and with good attention from the employees.

This place has a very nice space, where you can have a good time, the comfort of the space, a very warm atmosphere, constant and excellent music, full of delicious desserts, coffees, teas, milkshakes and more...

I must say that I have been to the place on several occasions, the truth has me addicted, especially for my favorite dessert that the Choco-arequipe cake, I have not yet tried another like it, it is totally delicious, the Red Velvet cake is also a delight, although I have not tried all the desserts sure they must be delicious, so far only consumed the cappuccino, latte, vanilla latte, also a red fruit tea that I loved, and the desserts already mentioned, overall it has been a delicious experience.

Apart from everything, I mention that the place has a private space for meetings or celebrations, it is a large space in which they accept a minimum of 5 people, and must be set aside in advance, the truth seems to me a great idea to use this space with family or friends, and for occasions with more formalities.

In the following pictures you can see the coffee cups with phrases such as: "Se acaba el café se acaba mi energía", and "Sin café no hay paraiso ", hehe and in both there is reason💕.

In general Horno 28 is a good place, that's why I go when I have the opportunity to enjoy a good coffee and my favorite cake, so if you are visiting cafecitos, this is a good option to include in the list✨.

I also think that, "Within all the chaos those little details like going for a coffee and a dessert give us a great respite ".

I hope you enjoyed the pictures and the reading, love....


Tools used for the realization of the Post:

Photographs: Realme C3 Phone

All images edited with Canva.

English translation with DeepL.

✨I apologize for the translation errors.✨


ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de Cinnamon Cup Coffee❤️, es para mi todo un placer realizar esta primera publicación en la comunidad, debo decir que la existencia de este espacio es sumamente genial y que forme parte de Hive aún mejor. Cuando los encontré supe que sería una de mis comunidades favoritas ya que soy una excesiva amante de café, té, y las cafeterías son unos de mis lugares favoritos...

Es por ello que les mostraré una cafetería que lleva por nombre "Horno 28" esta se encuentra en San Diego, Estado Carabobo.

Conocí de su existencia ya que el día del cumpleaños de mi hermana le obsequiaron una torta de Choco-arequipe, y pues yo me enamoré enseguida de la torta, y quise saber su procedencia, así supe de la existencia de este café, un buen día fui al lugar y me encantó, tiene menú estupendo, es un sitio muy acogedor y con buena atención por parte de los empleados.

Este lugar cuenta con un espacio muy agradable, en el que se puede pasar un buen rato, la comodidad del espacio, un ambiente muy cálido, constante y excelente música, lleno de postres deliciosos, cafés, tés, batidos y más...

Debo decir que he ido al lugar en varias ocasiones, la verdad me tiene adicta, sobre todo por mi postre favorito que la torta Choco-arequipe, aún no he probado otra igual, es totalmente deliciosa, la torta Red Velvet es también una delicia, aunque no he probado todos los postres seguro han de ser deliciosos, hasta ahora solo es consumido el capuccino, el latte, latte vainilla, también un té de frutos rojos que me encantó, y los postres ya mencionados, en general ha sido una deliciosa experiencia.

A parte de todo, menciono que el lugar cuenta con un espacio privado para realizar reuniones o celebraciones, es un espacio amplio en el que aceptan un mínimo de 5 personas, y debe ser apartado con anticipación, la verdad me parece una idea genial utilizar ese espacio con familia o amigos, y para ocasiones con más formalidades.

En las siguientes fotografías se pueden observar las tacitas de café con frases como: "Se acaba el café se acaba mi energía", y "Sin café no hay paraiso", jeje y en ambas hay razón💕

En general Horno 28 es un buen lugar, por eso voy cuando tengo la oportunidad a disfrutar de un buen café y de mi torta favorita, así que si andan visitando cafecitos pues ese es una buena opción para incluir en la lista✨

Además pienso que, "Dentro de todo el caos esos pequeños detalles como ir por un café y un postre nos dan un gran respiro"

Espero hayan disfrutado de la fotos y la lectura, con cariño...


Herramientas usadas para la realización del Post:

Fotografias: Teléfono Realme C3

Todas las imágenes editadas con Canva.

Traducción al inglés con DeepL.


Sort:  

Congratulations @ladylein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to this beautiful community. I invite you a cup of coffeeuntitled.gif

Thank you very much❤️

 12 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

A beautiful place to enjoy a very pleasant moment full of flavor. The cakes look delicious and with a cup of coffee, it would be a sublime pleasure.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Good day.

For me it was a pleasure to share my experience of this place, which is one of my favorites. And yes, the cakes are delicious😋 Thank you for reading💕

Specialthy coffee is my favourite coffee bean.. It's so good to drink

Yes, it is, I like coffee in general, I can drink different types, and making coffee at home is also pleasant✨✨

Hey, I think you are from Carabobo, we could meet and share personally at the pizza day to be held in Valencia.Hey, I think you are from Carabobo, we could meet and share personally at the pizza day to be held in Valencia.

Holaaa, si, soy de Carabobo, sería genial asistir, ¿No importa lo nueva que sea en Hive?

Es válido en Barquisimeto conocí a una que apenas había hecho su presentación y dijo que esa oportunidad no se la iba a pelar por ningún motivo

Excelente, entonces espero poder asistir pronto a algún evento ✨

Gracias por el interés y la invitación ❤️🌹

Para mediados de mayo estaremos en el pizza day y allí conocerás a Hivers de Valencia