My first cold coffee at Pistazie! | ¡Mi primer café frio en Pistazie! ENG-ESP.

Greetings to all, and to Cinnamon Cup Coffee💙✨, it's a pleasure to be around again, I hope all is well and you've had your cup of coffee, in fact while I'm writing for you I'm with mine, it's fair and it's necessary for these moments of writing.

To start with the review of this little adventure I comment that I had not tried cold coffee, once I tried to make it at home and it was not at all pleasant so I did not see it as an option again and therefore I was never interested again, until I read the post of a member of the community, to be specific our friend @neruel, the photos and the reading made me curious to try it but this time from a coffee shop that prepares it as it should be hehe.

That's why I was interested in visiting Pistaze for the first time, a cousin recommended the place, he suggested it to me since he had visited it before because of the good cold coffee, so I ventured to visit it.


The place is really nice, it is minimalist but with a quite cozy air and elegant touches, between the neon lights that give light to a part of the place and a nice warm structure, I ordered the menu to visualize the cold coffees.

In addition, I asked the waitress for an opinion and she was really nice, I asked her which coffee she recommended. Among so many options I decided on a Chocolate Frappuccino with Chantilly Cream, also a pizza and of course the usual Vanilla Latte.

The Frappuccino was really a surprise for me, it was really delicious, that mix between chocolate coffee and the low temperature of the drink was phenomenal, and the cream was in very good point, the sweetness was perfect as it leveled the sweetness of the coffee (which I did feel a little sweet), likewise the pizza was a delight, in fact it is one of the best pizzas I have ever tasted, the dough was soft and thin, it was an explosion of flavors, the name of the pizza was Viña, it was composed of ham, cheese, bacon, peperonni and the corn that I love so much, the Vanilla Latte coffee was delicious and you really felt the taste of vanilla, all this made me take away a great experience of flavors😋

It was a nice afternoon, besides, the wait was short and I enjoyed it, the truth was different to be in this Café-Restaurant, besides a good atmosphere in Pistazie there are many options for baby and eating, from breakfast and fast food, there is a lot of variety and options for consumption as well as delicious desserts and spend pleasant moments.

I would really go back to try the cold coffee, but I would try another flavor of the many that there are, in the same place or why not? in any other, to finish I mention that it was really nice and cozy to visit this place.

As always, it is a pleasure to tell you about these experiences accompanied by coffee, with much affection...


Tools used for the realization of the Post:

Photographs: Phone Iphone 12 Pro Max.

All images edited with Canva.

English translation with DeepL.

✨I apologize for the translation errors.✨


ESPAÑOL


Saludos a todos, y a Cinnamon Cup Coffee💙✨, es un placer estar por acá nuevamente, espero todo esté bien y se hayan tomado su tacita de café, de hecho mientras escribo para ustedes estoy con la mía, es justo y es necesario para estos momentos de escritura.

Para iniciar con la reseña de esta pequeña aventura comento que no había probado el café frío, una vez intenté hacerlo en casa y para nada fue agradable así que no lo vi como opción nuevamente y por ello nunca más me interesé, hasta que leí el post de miembro de la comunidad, para ser especifica el nuestro amigo @neruel, las fotos además de la lectura me generaron la curiosidad de probar pero está vez de una cafetería que lo prepara como debe ser jeje.

Por eso me interesó visitar por primera vez Pistaze, un primo me recomendó el lugar, me lo sugirió ya que el lo había visitado anteriormente por el buen café frío, así qué me aventuré a visitarlo.


El sitio es realmente lindo, es minimalista pero con un aire bastante acogedor y toques elegantes, entre las luces neón que le dan luz a una parte del lugar y una bonita estructura cálida, pedí el menú para visualizar los cafés fríos.

Además, pedí una opinión por a la mesera que fue realmente amable, le pregunté cual café me recomendaba. Entre tantas opciones me decidí por un Frapuccino de Chocolate con Crema Chantilly, también una pizza y por supuesto el Latte Vainilla habitual.

El Frapuccino fue de verdad una sorpresa para mí, estaba realmente delicioso, esa mezcla entre café chocolate y la baja temperatura de la bebida fue fenomenal, y la crema estaba en muy buen punto, el dulzor fue perfecto ya que nivelaba lo dulce del café (que si lo sentí algo dulce), así mismo la pizza fue toda una delicia, de hecho es una de las mejores pizzas que he probado, la masa suave y delgada, fue una explosión de sabores, el nombre de la pizza fue Viña, se componía de jamón, queso, tocino, peperonni y el maíz que tanto me encanta, el café Latte Vainilla estaba delicioso y realmente se sentía el sabor de la vainilla, todo esto hizo que me llevara una gran experiencia de sabores😋

Fue una agradable tarde, además, la espera fue corta y la disfruté, la verdad fue diferente estar en este Café-Restaurante, además de un buen ambiente en Pistazie hay muchas opciones para bebé y comer, desde desayunos y comida rápida, hay mucha variedad y opciones para el consumo como también los deliciosos postres y pasar momentos agradables.

Realmente volvería a probar el café frío, pero probaría otro sabor de los muchos que hay, en el mismo lugar o ¿por qué no? en cualquier otro, para finalizar menciono que fue realmente agradable y acogedor visitar este sitio.

Como siempre un placer contarles de estas experiencias acompañadas de café, con mucho cariño...


Herramientas utilizadas para la realización del Post:

Fotografías: Teléfono Iphone 12 Pro Max.

Todas las imágenes editadas con Canva.

Traducción al inglés con DeepL.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladylein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List
 24 days ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

EXCELLENT, THANK YOU VERY MUCH💕✨

Truly, the place delights in all aspects, from its physical part, Organization and most importantly the drinks and meals it offers.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Good day.

Yes, it is a good place in many ways, I enjoyed the experience.

Thanks to you for reading✨

That looks incredible, my friend, I've never tried cold coffee either, and the only coffee shop in my town doesn't prepare it, so I'll have to wait when I travel or make it at home.

Happy afternoon!

Wow, I hear you, in fact, for me to try this coffee let's say I made a little trip to be able to try it.
It is also an option to make it at home, although I tried it and it didn't work out.💔

But if you look for a good recipe and the right ingredients, you can make it at home👍

I think it's a wonderful place and the service must be first class.

Yes, it is a good place, the truth is that I felt like I was in another place out of the state or country. There are places that give that feeling depending on the perspetive of each person.

Thanks for reading✨