Drink coffee with my friend in Hichi coffee and she gave me a beautiful gift

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee8 months ago

Hi guys in Cinnamon Cup Coffee, it's really been long time I come back here and tell you about some coffee shops that I visited and drunk. So today I would like to introduce you about lovely coffee shop in the center of Da Nang city which is named Hichi. I really don't know what the coffee's name means, but I think it seems a positive name 😊 We met at 9a.m on Friday in Hichi coffee shop, we took a lot of pictures, then we drunk coffee and chatted together.

IMG_3301.jpeg

We ordered 2 cups of coffee, the coffee taste here is quite suitable for my taste, especially I really like the coffee cup's style, it's extremely cute. Each table will have a bottle of filtered water, if you run out, you can order more, it's completely free.

DSC00351.jpeg

DSC00352.jpeg

Below are a few of my photos taken by my best friend, we moved outside near the gate to take photos, because this place is extremely cool and beautiful. As you can see in my neck, there is a beautiful necklace, it's a special gift that I received from my friend, it really makes me more good looking. I'm so happy and thank her.

IMG_3204.jpeg

IMG_3376.jpeg

IMG_3255.jpeg

IMG_3377.jpeg

IMG_3291.jpeg

IMG_3296.jpeg

IMG_3224.jpeg

IMG_3390.jpeg

Thank you so much for reading y article, hope that see you again in my next post, wish all of you guys always happy and enjoy your day!

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

It's a unique cup for sure, and it's great that they serve complimentary bottled water. It's a shame we didn't see the coffee served. Was it any good?

The coffee shop looks like a regular place, nothing fancy or over-the-top, and you got some great photos, indeed. I love your shoes.😍
A Virtual Coffee Shop A Warm Community-3.jpg

Coffee is contained in that unique cup, it's milk coffee, and its taste is really good!
Thank you so much for your compliment @millycf1976 😍

 8 months ago  

You're very welcome:)

 8 months ago  

Thank you for stopping by. See you again soon:)

The Coolest.gif

Thanks a lot 😍

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You are very charming, the coffee that suits you is a latte with very good art

Oh, I am so happy to hear that, thank you so much @adrianleonardi 😍
Have a nice day!

That coffee looks delicious, I had never heard of that city or that coffee shop but without a doubt the coffee must be very delicious.

Vietnam is one of the top coffee producing and exporting countries in the world, so the coffee here is very delicious, I am extremely proud of this.
If you have a chance, try it, I believe it won't disappoint you 😍
Have a nice day @elmiguelacho