You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Humble beginnings

Hi @millycf1976, thank you for the welcome back! This cappuccino pics have been shouting at me not to neglect them any longer! And I miss the coffee community, so hope to pop in here more often. The Silver Bloggers have kept ne real busy, hence the absence. Have a lovely day or night, it's way past my bedtime. See you soon Milly💞

Sort:  

Banner firma El Comentador.gif

@elcomentador es un Proyecto de Curación de Comentarios.

Recompensamos comentarios valiosos. Estimulamos el compromiso en Hive.

Únete a nuestro trail de curación. Enlace directo ➡️ AQUÍ. (Consulta nuestra guía tutorial.)
💬 Si te gusta nuestra labor, considera votar este comentario. 💬
¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments

 2 years ago  

I totally relate to being up way past bedtime. My energy kicks in in the wee hours of the morning when the rest of the world is silent. I certainly miss your community too, and all the activities including #BOW. I do understand you not getting to pop by frequently, as I find myself in the same position focusing on my communities too. #SilverBloggers rocks and it is a GREAT community to emulate.
C u soon 😍

It's weird how I just cannot start functioning until nighttime, we're both definitely night owls ;)
Running a community certainly takes up a lot of time as there's much to be done in the background; fortunately, I have a wonderful team!
Hope to pop in here more often!