You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I loved best was meeting you (TCSP #57)

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 months ago

I had to chuckle, love the new word created by you sweet @honeydue - people-ing

since I don't like people-ing very much when I haven't had my coffee.

Sounds like me, I need that strong cup of coffee before I'm ready to start people-ing. I enjoy mine with coffee creamer, milk makes it too weak.

One needs a treat when going to a coffee shop, it's the done thing after all ;)

Enjoy coffee-ing, alone or when people-ing, and have the odd illicit pastry, a gal has to live, right?

Sort:  

with coffee creamer,

Hmm might have to try this out :D

Enjoy coffee-ing, alone or when people-ing, and have the odd illicit pastry, a gal has to live, right?

Indeed! You too, my friend!