You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble - Running Low on Coffee/ Emergency!

Emergency coffee shopping is the worst cause then you'd have to settle with whatever coffee available.

Fun story, last night while I was about to make Greek frappe, I found out my nescafe had gone bad though it was only two weeks since I bought it. It's also gonna be the next topic I am going to talk about, coffee storing!

And this morning I was rushing to nearby corner store and they don't sell nescafe while I am craving for a Greek Frappe 🙁

Sort:  

My repeat guests always used to bring me coffee beans as gifts for years so we barely had to shop for coffee these oast years. Then lockdown and we slowly went through the stash. Then we were having some brought down from the city. We only have 2 weeks left so possibly one more shop to do before we go for coffee