Coffee and Cookies: The perfect combination! ☕🍪✨


Hello Coffeelovers!💫


Enjoying a coffee in the afternoon is something simply renewing but when we combine this coffee with a cookie it turns out to be something perfect and wonderful💕, so I recently took a trip to Olivas Restaurant to enjoy this perfect duo and sweeten my afternoon!


portada para facebook emprendimiento repostería rosa crema y blanco_20240222_104347_0000.png


I am a fan of coffee in the afternoon, drinking it has become part of my day and it is something that fills me with energy, so when I don't drink it at home I take a little break to enjoy it in a coffee shop, this day I went to Olivas in the Hipergalerias shopping center in Cumaná-Venezuela 🇻🇪 and when I arrived I asked for my Vanilla latte, the girl offered me some famous cookies called 'Galleton' which I couldn't refuse, so I placed my order and waited at the table to enjoy it.️


InShot_20240222_110020147.jpg


The vanilla latte was excellent as always, creamy and frothy with that subtle vanilla flavor that I love, as for the cookie I tell you that it was giant and it was love at first sight 😍, it was very rich it was vanilla with bitter chocolate chips that in combination with my coffee was a pleasure to the palate! ☕🍪


InShot_20240222_110323168.jpg

InShot_20240222_110350653.jpg

InShot_20240222_110201964.jpg


While I was drinking my coffee I was thinking about all the activities I did during the day and those that were pending to do, I thanked God for allowing me to enjoy that exquisite duo formed by latte and my cookie, which are small pleasures of life and that for me represented this day a free time that allowed me to disconnect and enjoy something that I like, with which I feel renewed and with energy to move forward! 💫


InShot_20240222_110046798.jpg


As always it was a pleasure to share my experiences with you! ☕ Thank you for your love! 💞 See you soon! 💫


Note: All images are my own taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone, edited with the Inshot App, cover created with Canva app. Employed translator: DeepL

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/marcelys1/re-leothreads-2v8u6thuh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( marcelys1 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congrats! Your review is now featured on Oliva's Self Service page on Hive!
---

CoffeeShop.Gifts | Explore 3,000+ coffee items on Hive 🌱☕️Claim $5+ crypto rebates every time you share two photos of eligible products!

Hi! Thank you very much for the support 😊.

Now that's a perfect duo. Everything looks delicious, I'm glad you've renewed your energy. Greetings

Thanks You My friend! 💖

 3 months ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Hi!!! Of course I already passed supporting with votes several publications 💖☕😊 have a nice day! ☕ Greetings!

Oh, that vanilla latte is special and paired with the chocolate chip cookies is the best, I've tried it and it's true. Olivas is a spectacle

Hello!!! Yes, that coffee is the best and the cookie not to mention! Greetings 💖 and thanks for the support 😃.

I love having my coffee with some cookies. The photos make you want to go for a delicious coffee on this Friday afternoon.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Good day.

Hi! that coffee was delicious and the cookie too, it was an excellent combination 😃 Greetings and happy Friday! ☕

Greetings friend. This week I was in that place sharing a delicious Bombón coffee with a friend who was visiting me from Margarita.

Hello friend! I'm glad you enjoyed that coffee bonbon, I went back today for a mokaccino and some profiteroles that I fell in love hehe, greetings.