You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Conversations: WIN HIVE

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

we are an Indonesian couple. in terms of art, this cup of mine has no art. but this cup is full of love and the history of our 7 year marriage. The contents of this cup are 600 ML. very much the content of the coffee. And in this green cup my favorite color (wife) is every afternoon for 7 years, coffee will be poured into it and we drink it alternately in the same cup and tell many things ranging from work, dinner menu, vacation time. I love coffee and love the person holding the cup.

@germanandradeg is the text on your cup the name of the project you made?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That's an unusual green colour @maytom, but I like the sentiments it hold for you and your wife:)

Thanks for your mention. I love my wife evereday🥰🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago  

You're very welcome!

I love my wife everyday

That's good news 😁

 2 years ago  

A mug of love and history everyday. Excellent!

Thanks for mention.i hope i can write the better evereday.

Hello, Maya (maytom).
How wonderful it is to see how a couple of beings who love each other share from the simplest thing which is drinking coffee in the same cup. That makes me think that the cup without having any image only its color of hope has a valuable meaning for the couple.
Congratulations from Caracas, Venezuela.
What material is the mug made of?

Gif Ger Cara Verde.gif

This mug is made of thick plastik which is quite safe even if put in the microwave with a long heat resistance. This mug has a well known trademark in my country Tupperware

What a beautiful story behind the mug. 😍

Thanks for your comment