You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 59

3-5 cups feels pretty standard for me now. I don’t think there is a real coffee lover who can live on one or two cups daily. 😁

Two cups a day was the amount my wife consumed when she was pregnant, which seems the absolute minimum. 🤷🏻

Sort:  

I agree! Who is truly a coffee lover with two cups a day?!

My doctor wouldn't allow me to drink coffee when I was pregnant. I didn't care because I felt nauseous with the slightest smell of coffee during my pregnancy, so.__

I know, here some doctors advice pregnant women not to consume coffee, but others’ opinion is to consume it, but no “overdose” with it. I think that two cups of arabica coffee won’t harm any pregnant woman.

I think I would've had some coffee during my pregnancy despite the doctor's opinion, at least a little every day 🙈🙊 but I couldn't stomach it.