Sort:  

It's sitting back in first class sipping some Moët & Chandon, nibbling cheese and caviar and chatting up the hosties...Oh, hang on, that was me on my last trip to Europe. 😂

Hahahahah!!! Thats me on all of my trips!

It will be lurking in the hold thinking to itself. As long as I dont end up somewhere cold. I cant stand the cold... :OD

It will be lurking in the hold thinking to itself. As long as I don't end up somewhere cold. I cant stand the cold.

As long as the plane doesn't fly over Ukraine all will be well. It wouldn't do to have a Stinger shoot down your wine!

If that happened there would be hell to pay. I would be up the Kremlin dragging RasPutin out by the hair and giving him a kicking!

You'd probably have to stand in line to do so. It'd be worth the wait.

It definitely would. You could set up a concession stand and sell popcorn and hotdogs and make a killing!