You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allpress Espresso - Possibly the best coffee in London ☕️

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello @adetorrent,

The name of the shop is intriguing and makes me already visualise a strong rich cup of coffee being served.
In this economical climate, it is great to hear and see the coffee shop industry booming.
You've taken some nice photos of the coffee shop, and I have a set of espresso cups just like that one:)

I also believe that they probably gave up the back room due to the pandemic, but as you've mentioned, aromas from essential oils is equally pleasing.

It's great to see you hanging out at coffee shops again.

Oh, and Nude Espresso is another great name for a coffee shop; if you do get to visit, I would like to hear a review of it also.

THanks for stopping by, have a great weekend:)

Sort:  

It's always my pleasure. It's my favourite community on here haha.

I think the cafes here have done well. This is going to be a great season for them as people start meeting up again and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. We've taken this for granted for long and people are finding immense joy in just sitting across the table from a friend and chatting over a brew.

 2 years ago  

Hey Adé, I think you are spot on about that.
Social distancing and confinement have made people more aware of so many things we took for granted:)> Quote