You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee is a Part Of the Family

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Hey there!

I feel the love you have for this fantastic drink! I share the same sentiments of course.

Ahem!....your questions/statements

Am I a good influence to them or not? Whatever, at least it's not drugs or any alcoholic drinks that we are addicted to.

Then, I'm gonna make a cup from it in almost every 2 hours, that's how addicted I am with coffee.

😛

That's a nice story that your family planted a variety of coffee so you had your own beans....nice one!

Good luck!

Sort:  

oh haha, that question, tho. I'm just wondering if I was a good influence to my younger siblings back then since they followed my habits of drinking coffee as early as a kid. Haha! The love for coffee was passed down by our ancestors I guess, that in every generation, coffee wouldn't be absent in our everyday lives.

Happy International Coffee Day, @millycf1976! ☕️

 2 years ago  

Thank you!😊
Enjoy the last half of your weekend:)

Come Over For A Chat-13.jpg