You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I loved best was meeting you (TCSP #57)

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 months ago

You need to know I'm a very confident coffee maker.

That's good to know and I'll remember that!

My absolute favorite part of going out for coffee is meeting a loved one.

Because it doesn't feel overly fancy - it's just a cup of coffee. So mundane. So everyday.
Because it's a little treat, a little catch-up, a little how are you.

This is so honest, open, and true when you think about it, for for me too I should say.

What a refreshing post this has been.👏
General Banners-15.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, lovely! Both for the comment and for the prompt! Had fun writing :D

 3 months ago  

You're very welcome.😊

Had fun writing

I could tell!

Enjoy the rest of the day:)))