You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Energizing baked coffee and oatmeal bars with condensed milk topping. 😋

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello @kerwinjz,
That's another interesting recipe that looks pretty simple. I like the creative ways in which you use your oats to prepare different meals.

Sort:  

Hello @millycf1976 , oatmeal is a food that I love, for everything we can do with it and for the benefits it brings to our body. Combined with a good portion of coffee, it is perfect for the mornings. I appreciate your visit and your comment. Best regards. ☺️☺️☺️

 2 years ago  

I like oatmeal, but I had always only done basic stuff like oatmeal porridge. These ideas are super useful:)

Well here in Hive is where I have put my creativity to fly 😂and I come up with these things, very good by the way. I used to also just drink it cold, or as my mom makes it, cooked with milk and cinnamon.