You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cappuccino and Lunch at the Windmill in Magaliesburg

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello Leelektrik,
My eyes popped when I saw the bookshelf staircase! That's so creative & unique, and it doesn't just add to the aesthetics, but I think it's fairly practical too.
Another thing, I'm not familiar with SA at all, and I found your comparison of Woolworths to M&S interesting. I know of Woolworth in the US, and there was also a version in Jamaica... I looked it up and learned much about the comparison and relation between the two:)
You always find a nice cappuccino somewhere 😋
.
.
Interesting to hear the price comparison from the farmers supermarket.

Thanks for popping by:)))

Sort:  

Yes that bookshelf staircase was so unique. Thanks for always commenting on my posts and encouraging me to do better.

Woolworths is amazing - as is M&S

Its our mission to find good cappuccino's