Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

ah, it was a compliment!!! silly me. TNK you. As an amateur photographer, I really love to receive compliments on my photos. I'm ready to listen .. more and more :))))

ps. in my opinion, the winners are the ones I captured near the window sill, under the decent sunlight. the one with coffee beans maybe is my personal fave. but beans are... they always turn out well on the pictures, nothing can spoil them.

a tasty mushroom !PIZZA is going your way! πŸ‘©β€πŸ³

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Your photos standout: composition, tonality, clarity, and sharpness - all these make them eye-catching :)

@qwerrie, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜‹ Yum! You're so kind ;)