You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dirty Chai & Plant Life At Garden of Easton

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 months ago

I have only passed through Bristol, but I hope to spend a day there before we move away from the area, so I appreciate this review.
That's an eye-catching toilet for sure. I've never seen any like it before.

I'll be back in the UK on Wednesday, so let me know if you'll be able to make it to Devizes:)))

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-8.jpg

Sort:  

I will let you know - it's a bit silly that we are only 45 minutes away from each other right now. Part of difficulty is I can't drive here - we have a hire car for ten days tehn the landie will get here then we'll be off to maroc. But we'll be here fr the summer as well.

Maybe we can meet in frome for a wild swim or something!

 3 months ago  

Ah, I see. Ok, we can see how it goes. I know how it is with transportation:)

Yeah and Jamie has to drive me everywhere which is sooo tricky for my feelings of independence!!

 3 months ago  

Hehe! I know what you mean. I just got back to the boat today, and I fid the weather so miserable.