You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experiences with my Coffee Makers and Other Ingredients

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Hello @sarimanok, you have all the perfect equipment and utensils. I think you could start up a coffee shop :)

I silently poured my brewed coffee and went to the open terrace and enjoyed the solemnity of that moment.

Isn't being able to do this just lovely?

My, the smell was heaven! He said that I don't need to go to the cafe because I can have my coffee with my friends at home, hence that big coffee maker! :)

I think your husband was right 😇
I'm sure you'll always have fond memories of enjoying coffee with him!

Thanks for stopping by, wishing you a great week ahead :)

Sort:  

Thanks dear. Yes, feeling nostalgic here. Actually, our coffee shops do the traditional method, re: sack cloth from flour sacks hence you can smell it whenever you pass by their place. The aroma of brewed coffee in the air cannot be kept a secret! Lol!